咨询和专家证词

EAG实验室汇集了技术专家,化学家和工程师,为我们提供科学咨询和专家证词服务。 从执行故障分析到调查工业事故再到保护专利,我们都将扎实的科学和法医工程支持您。

EAG的科学咨询服务

我们的材料科学顾问和化学顾问与公司,律师事务所和保险公司合作。 我们提供公正的案例评估,并针对涉及生产材料,工艺和工业故障的问题提供具体答案。 我们的服务包括:

技术专家在支持涉及以下方面的法律问题的公司方面也很有经验:

EAG的顾问由我们的多个实验室提供支持,包括加利福尼亚州,密苏里州,明尼阿波利斯市,纽约州和新泽西州。 我们全面的分析和材料测试仪器包括色谱,质谱,光谱,成像,物理测试和化学表征。 经验丰富的科学家和工程师设计独立调查,经常采用多种技术来解决复杂问题。 我们咨询了涉及飞机和直升机故障,爆炸,火灾,食物污染,医疗植入失败等的项目。

客户向EAG实验室寻求法律挑战的可靠科学答案。 我们知识渊博的专家团队为涉及知识产权,产品责任和保险的案件提供调查分析化学和工程。 凭借超过50多年的经验,我们在分析完整性,准确测试,数据解释和专家证词方面的卓越声誉帮助许多客户解决了法律问题。

从我们以前称为的地点 海豹实验室 以及 Chemir分析服务,我们的工程师和科学家拥有多年提供科学咨询的经验。 他们致力于产品责任和专利侵权案件,提供调查,测试,数据分析和专家证人支持的设计。

 

为了启用某些功能并改善您的使用体验,此站点将cookie存储在您的计算机上。 请单击“继续”以提供授权并永久删除此消息。

要了解更多信息,请参阅我们的 私隐政策.

Consulting & Expert Testimony

EAG Laboratories brings together technical experts, chemists and engineers for our scientific consulting and expert testimony services. From performing failure analysis to investigating industrial accidents to protecting patents, we put solid science and forensic engineering on your side.

EAG’s Scientific Consulting Services

Our materials science consultants and chemistry consultants work with companies, law firms and insurance companies. We offer impartial case evaluations, with specific answers to problems involving production materials, processes and industrial failures. Our services include:

Technical experts are also experienced with supporting companies confronting legal issues concerning:

EAG’s consultants are supported by our multiple laboratory locations, including California, Missouri, Minneapolis, New York and New Jersey. Our comprehensive analytical and materials testing instrumentation include chromatography, mass spectrometry, spectroscopy, imaging, physical testing and chemical characterization. Experienced scientists and engineers design independent investigations, often applying multiple techniques to address complex problems. We’ve consulted on projects involving airplane and helicopter failures, explosions, fires, food contamination, medical implant failures, and more.

Clients turn to EAG Laboratories for dependable scientific answers to legal challenges. Our knowledgeable expert teams offer investigative analytical chemistry and engineering for cases involving intellectual property, product liability and insurance. With over 50 years of experience, our outstanding reputation for analytical integrity, accurate testing, data interpretations and expert testimony has helped many client resolve legal issues.

From our locations formerly known as SEAL Laboratories and Chemir Analytical Services, our engineers and scientists have years of experience providing scientific consulting. They have worked on both product liability and patent infringement cases, providing design of investigations, testing, data analysis and expert witness support.

 

To enable certain features and improve your experience with us, this site stores cookies on your computer. Please click Continue to provide your authorization and permanently remove this message.

To find out more, please see our privacy policy.