诉讼支持服务

我如何证明我的客户的专利受到侵犯? 我如何确定a的根本原因 产品失败? 我如何验证最终药品的化学成分和特性是否符合监管机构的批准? 当企业的品牌和声誉受到威胁时,客户会向EAG的诉讼支持服务寻求可靠的科学答案。 自1959年以来,EAG就广泛的知识产权,产品责任和保险案件提供了科学分析和专家证人证词。

当您需要坚实的科学知识来指导法律策略,保护知识产权或捍卫产品责任和保险行为时,没有任何一家科学服务公司比EAG拥有更多的经验。 我们在一系列产品和终端市场上拥有丰富的诉讼支持经验,并且我们了解此类工作所需要的速度,有效沟通,可靠性和保密性的重要性。

产品创新与改进

在EAG的支持下,帮助您的客户创建新技术和应用程序时保护他们的知识产权和商业秘密。 我们的科学家为专利申请和知识产权纠纷诉讼提供数据和分析。 如果您需要复制药品的专利合成工艺,或者确定工程工艺是否侵犯专利,EAG的科学家就会知道。

调查和故障排除

EAG的科学家和顾问与律师合作,评估与产品责任,保险和侵权相关的潜在索赔案件。 我们在飞机,汽车,工业,医疗和消费品方面进行产品缺陷调查方面拥有丰富的经验。 故障分析,材料测试,冶金分析,电子测试和污染识别有助于解决许多行业的制造商和分销商面临的法律挑战。

品质保证

EAG可以帮助确保客观科学得到良好支持的法律论证,特别是当法律纠纷集中在不合规格的测试结果或污染调查时。 我们还帮助设计主动测试计划,以防止潜在的故障并将风险降至最低。

法规符合

EAG提供FDA注册,DEA许可和符合GMP / GLP标准的设施的调查和测试。 此外,我们还通过了ISO 9001:2015和ISO 17025认证。 我们的合法客户知道他们可以信赖EAG的高质量标准和长期的法规遵从历史。

制造和供应链支持

法律客户向EAG科学家求助,以验证供应链和成品的纯度,并验证来自不同供应商的组件的真实性。 如果目前没有标准,EAG科学家已经成功确定了多个产品故障和污染问题的根本原因。

咨询/诉讼

EAG的经验超越了实验室,进入了法庭。 我们拥有一支诉讼专家团队,他们定期协助客户进行审判准备,证词和专家证人证词。 EAG科学家在支持涉及知识产权,产品责任和保险索赔的案件方面拥有丰富的经验,并评估学术出版物,媒体报道以及政府机构和私营企业的其他主张的科学有效性。

为了启用某些功能并改善您的使用体验,此站点将cookie存储在您的计算机上。 请单击“继续”以提供授权并永久删除此消息。

要了解更多信息,请参阅我们的 私隐政策.

Litigation Support Services

How do I prove my client’s patent is being infringed upon? How do I determine the root cause of a product failure? How do I verify the chemical composition and characteristics of a finished pharmaceutical product match those approved by regulators? When a business’s brand and reputation is at stake, clients turn to EAG’s litigation support services for dependable scientific answers. Since 1959, EAG has provided scientific analysis and expert witness testimony for a broad array of intellectual property, product liability and insurance cases.

When you need solid science to inform legal strategy, protect IP, or defend product liability and insurance actions, no scientific services company has more experience than EAG. We have deep litigation support experience across an array of products and end markets, and we understand the importance of speed, effective communication, reliability and confidentiality this type of work entails.

Product Innovation & Improvement

Help your clients protect intellectual property and trade secrets as they create new technologies and applications with EAG’s support. Our scientists provide data and analysis for patent applications and litigation for intellectual property disputes. If you need to replicate a patented synthetic process for a pharmaceutical, or determine if an engineering process infringes upon a patent, EAG scientists know how.

Investigation & Troubleshooting

EAG scientists and consultants work with attorneys to evaluate cases for potential claims related to product liability, insurance, and infringement. We have extensive experience performing product defect investigations on aircrafts, automobiles, industrial, medical, and consumer products. Failure analysis, materials testing, metallurgical analysis, electronics testing and contamination identification have helped resolve legal challenges for manufacturers and distributors across many industries.

Quality Assurance

EAG can help ensure well-supported legal arguments with objective science, particularly when legal disputes focus on out-of-specification test results or contamination investigations. We also help design proactive testing programs to prevent potential failures and minimize risk.

Regulatory Compliance

EAG offers investigations and testing in FDA-registered, DEA-licensed and GMP/GLP-compliant facilities. Additionally, we are ISO 9001:2015 and ISO 17025 certified. Our legal clients know they can rely on EAG’s high-quality standards and long history of regulatory compliance.

Manufacturing & Supply Chain Support

Legal clients turn to EAG scientists to validate the purity of supply chains and finished products, and to verify the authenticity of components sourced from different vendors. When no standards currently exist, EAG scientists have successfully determined root causes of multiple product failures and contamination issues.

Consulting/Litigation

EAG’s experience extends beyond the laboratory and into the courtroom. We maintain a team of litigation experts who regularly assist clients with trial preparation, depositions, and expert witness testimony. EAG scientists have extensive experience supporting cases involving intellectual property, product liability, and insurance claims, as well as evaluating the scientific validity of academic publications, media reports, and other claims for government institutions and private industry.

To enable certain features and improve your experience with us, this site stores cookies on your computer. Please click Continue to provide your authorization and permanently remove this message.

To find out more, please see our privacy policy.