通过SIMS仔细检查VCSEL

文章

一种先进的形式 SIMS 识别各种VCSEL层中的掺杂剂,杂质,成分和厚度。

与其边缘发光表兄相比,VCSEL具有几个优点。 其优势包括更高的调制速度,晶圆上测试以及垂直于表面定向的对称发射图案的发射。 这种发射形式也是在器件以二维阵列配置时产生的,对于耦合到其他光学元件是理想的。

然而,所有这些优于边缘发射激光器的优点都是以更复杂的器件架构为代价的。 对于VCSEL,谐振器镜必须承担两个角色:像边缘发射器一样,它们必须控制光学反馈和光输出的程度; 但另外,它们也必须是导电的,这样它们可以帮助载流子从触点注入有源区。

通常通过形成一堆半导体层来满足这组要求,所述半导体层具有经过精心选择的厚度以产生分布式布拉格反射器(DBR)。 为了产生高性能VCSEL,DBR由具有足够高的折射率对比度的交替层形成,以实现高水平的反射。 工程师还必须确保反射镜的导电率足够高,以防止注入有源区的电流引起过度的欧姆加热。

当这些反射镜构成具有高度光学和电学限制的结构的一部分时,可以实现高效VCSEL。 这种器件可以由多于200的层构成,其中一些可以包含掺杂水平和合金成分的分级。 这种结构的增长非常具有挑战性,因此工艺工程师通过使用各种表征技术来发现与外延层相关的细节,例如它们的厚度,掺杂和成分,从而支持他们的努力。 虽然一些方法只能提供对这些特征中的一些特征的见解,但是能够提供关于这些特征的大量细节 - 它是二次离子质谱的变体,称为逐点校正SIMS或PCOR。 -模拟人生。 由我们的Evans Analytical Group团队开创,这项技术可以比常规更精确地测量层厚度,成分和掺杂分布 SIMS,在每个数据点都没有进行合金成分的校准(见图1)。

PCOR-SIMS提供完整VCSEL结构的深度剖面

图1.由EAG实验室首创的PCOR-SIMS可以提供​​完整VCSEL结构的深度剖面。 所有配置文件均通过一次分析获得。 硼的轮廓标志着基材的开始。

我们开发的PCOR-SIMS可以追溯到1990后期,当时我们面临着获取SiGe材料中掺杂剂和基质元素的精确轮廓。 在此之前,通常假设SIMS无法量化基质水平浓度,并且无法基于基质组成连续改变掺杂剂灵敏度(因为认为SIMS无法测量基质组成)。 虽然PCORSIMS不需要任何仪器修改,但许多测试样品必须通过其他技术进行制造和分析。 这些样本构成了灵敏度和浓度之间经验关系的基础,这是PCOR-SIMS方法的基础。 此外,其他技术,包括核和基于TEM,用于验证最终PCOR-SIMS结果的准确性。

将SIMS应用于AlGaAs / GaAs VCSEL分析的最大挑战之一是铝含量的变化会影响铝的灵敏度。 这意味着铝含量的定量分析并不简单。 使问题进一步复杂化的是,合金成分的变化影响在深度分布中测量的掺杂剂物质的灵敏度。

PCOR-SIMS通过使用经验推导的分析函数来解决这些问题,以纠正众所周知的“SIMS矩阵效应”,当人们处理性质不同的材料时,它就会发挥作用。 此外,这种先进的SIMS变体可以解释掺杂剂灵敏度的变化 - 这些变化可以达到两倍。 传统的SIMS(在所有层中使用单一灵敏度)和PCOR-SIMS之间的区别如图2所示。 这显示了测量硅中的硅掺杂分布的尝试结果 n型DBR。

图表显示了PCOR-SIMS如何测量硅浓度,而与n-DBR层中铝的比例无关

图2。 由Evans Analytical Group开创的PCOR-SIMS技术能够精确测量硅浓度,与n-DBR层中铝的比例无关。

完善VCSEL

生产非常高性能的VCSEL需要优化器件的各个方面,包括:铝组分和高折射率镜层和低折射率镜层之间的梯度; 镜层之间的掺杂分布; 孔层的组成(假设它是氧化物限制的VCSEL); 有源层杂质含量; 活性层两侧的铝分级; 当然,还有结构内所有层的厚度。

图1中显示了完整VCSEL结构的PCOR-SIMS深度剖面示例。 该特定晶片使用碳掺杂 p型AlGaAs DBR,硅掺杂的 n型AlGaAs DBR和未掺杂的低铝AlGaAs有源层,具有多量子阱。

如果DBR要提供良好的电流注入,则必须具有低电阻。 以产生良好设备的方式实现这一点并非易事。 DBR的低折射率半导体层和高折射率半导体层之间的大的能带偏移可以抑制电流,特别是对于电流 p型DBR - 以及增加掺杂以减小电阻的明显解决方案不是一种选择,因为这会增加光学吸收。

一种更好的方法是在界面处对AlGaAs组分进行分级,同时改变这些点处的掺杂分布。 在适当的时候,我们将展示PCOR-SIMS如何能够独特地测量细微的合金分级和界面掺杂分布。

为了获得高效率和低阈值电流,VCSEL必须限制载流子和横向光学模式。 今天,这通常是通过AlGaAs层的选择性氧化在AlGaAs VCSEL中实现的,AlGaAs层靠近有源层(这产生了所谓的“氧化物限制的”VCSEL)。 这种设计的一个挑战是控制这些层的氧化:正确和可重复地形成限制孔,Al的成分0.98Ga0.02必须将图层控制为1百分比。 在本文后面,我们将通过以足够的精度和准确度测量AlGaAs层的成分来演示PCOR-SIMS如何帮助晶圆种植者。

显然,VCSEL外延片成功生长的另一个先决条件是精确控制构成工作装置的许多层的厚度。 这一点在DBR中最为重要,因为DBR的厚度必须正确才能定制镜子的光学特性。

然而,人们不能忽视获得包层和有源层的正确厚度的重要性,因为这需要相对于1λ光学腔的边界最佳地放置激光模式。 我们很快就会看到,如果增长工程师转向PCOR-SIMS,他们可以正确测量每层的成分,并使用它来确定正确的层厚度。

仔细检查结构

我们使用我们的新型PCOR-SIMS技术来分析碳掺杂的VCSEL结构 p型AlGaAs DBR,硅掺杂的 n型AlGaAs DBR和含有多量子阱的未掺杂低铝AlGaAs有源层。 在本文的其余部分,我们将展示我们的技术如何提供对合金成分分布,DBR掺杂剂分布以及与有源层相关的各种细节的见解。

如前所述,在低折射率层和高折射率层之间对合金成分进行分级可以调整DBR的电阻。 使用我们的PCOR-SIMS技术,可以磨练这部分结构 - 参见图3,了解样品顶部200 nm的更高深度分辨率曲线 - 并揭示成分分级。

这是因为铝和镓不是简单地“打开或关闭”,而是以精确控制的方式变化以优化界面的光学和电学性质。 使用PCOR-SIMS进行的测量已经在整个成分范围内正确地确定了铝含量,从8百分比到83百分比铝。 这些测量的准确性已根据标准参考材料2841(Al0.1982 0.0014±Ga0.8018As)来自美国国家标准与技术研究院和卢瑟福背散射光谱仪校准的多组分AlGaAs参考材料。

进一步降低了阻力 p通过用碳掺杂镜子可以实现DBR型,其具有受合金组成显着影响的灵敏度。 但是,使用PCOR-SIMS,我们可以在每个数据点校正这些影响,因为每个碳数据点都会测量铝成分。 这种方法揭示了一些结构中的高浓度碳掺杂尖峰,其接近但不完全在具有较高铝含量的低折射率层与高折射率层之间的界面处(参见图3)。

邻苯二甲酸二辛酯增塑剂的FTIR光谱

图3。 具有渐变成分的AlGaAs层中精确的碳浓度和深度放置。

我们相信碳掺杂峰值的放置是正确的,因为所有的轮廓都是在同一分析中获得的。 注意,低水平碳掺杂剂峰可能源于掺杂的不均匀性,而晶片在层生长期间旋转。

为了提供电流和光学限制,VCSEL的生产商倾向于引入高铝含量的孔,其从外部向内氧化。 在合适的位置停止该过程会留下未氧化的“孔径”,电流和光可以通过该孔径。 显然,为了具有可重复的氧化过程,氧化速率不得变化。 这意味着AlGaAs层必须具有严格的成分控制和均匀性,因为当Al含量增加时,氧化速率可以变化两个数量级以上0.82Ga0.18至于Al1.0Ga 0如。

使用PCOR-SIMS,可以高精度地确定高铝含量AlGaAs层中的铝成分,例如用于形成孔径层的铝成分(参见图4)。 在这些样品中,铝含量的差异仅为第III族组合物的1.8% - 或总原子的0.9百分比 - 但是任一膜的测量值的差异都小得多。 这种精度对于完善这些孔径层至关重要。

该图显示PCOR-SIMS能够高精度地确定AIGaAs的组成

图4。 PCOR-SIMS能够高精度地确定AlGaAs的成分。

PCOR-SIMS还可以提供有源区结构的见解(见图5)。 它可以揭示铝型材,其在有源层的两侧变化。 p型孔径层也有分级,也有 n对于包层的DBR形式,其后是铝含量的急剧下降,其在紧邻AlGaAs有源层的阻挡层中较低。 有源区的详细图片也有助于评估光腔中的激光模式是否处于最佳位置。 图5中有源区的分布图还详细说明了有源区和附近镜像对的碳掺杂。 通过使用PCOR-SIMS在n型DBR中精确测量碳和硅浓度,可以确定其数量 p类型的反掺杂,即无意的碳污染在n型层中引起。

这说明了活动区域细节的深度剖面

图5。 有源区细节的深度剖面:(a)孔径层组成; (b)包层铝含量的梯度; (c)包层掺杂剂浓度; (d)在多量子阱中扩散掺杂。 注意,在图2中可以更清楚地看到碳分布。

PCOR-SIMS的另一个优势在于能够分析不需要的污染物质。 其中最普遍的是氧气,它可以在低指数层和高指数层之间的生长过渡处产生污染峰值。 p-type DBR(见图6)。 在试图分离和消除污染源时,了解生长顺序中氧气尖峰的确切位置通常很有帮助。

在这里,我们看到PCOR-SIMS可以显示DBR接口处的氧气污染峰值

图6。 PCOS-SIMS可以显示DBR接口的氧气污染峰值。

有时,VCSEL含有硫杂质,据信会影响性能。 p-DBR中的硫含量高于n-DBR,因为它跟踪铝含量的比例(见图7)。 在较高分辨率的有源区重新分析中,较高等级的AlGaAs包层中的峰值更容易被发现(图8)。

这表明硫杂质可能降低VCSEL性能

图7。 可以在该VCSEL结构的许多层中检测可能降低VCSEL性能的硫杂质。

在这里,我们看到在上部AIGaAs包层中检测到峰值的杂质杂质

图8。 在上AlGaAs包层中检测到峰值硫杂质。

用常规SIMS确定正确的层厚度并不容易,因为合金成分的变化会改变表面的溅射速率。 如果没有进行校正,对于AlGaAs VCSEL,绘制的层厚度可能会误差为20百分比(见图9)。

这是AIGaAs DBR层的深度剖面图,显示了PCOR-SIMS层厚度校正

图9。 AlGaAs DBR层的深度分布图,显示PCORSIMS层厚度校正。

对于PCOR-SIMS,这种弱点通过经验推导的溅射速率函数来解决。 这决定了每个数据点的瞬时溅射速率,基于该数据点的测量铝含量 - 或InGaAs活性层的铟含量。 采用这种方法,可以对整个VCSEL中溅射速率的变化进行补偿校正。

我们开发的先进形式的SIMS开辟了这种技术的能力,因此它不再局限于半导体材料的杂质和掺杂剂分析。 这项工作使PCOR-SIMS成为VCSEL种植者最有价值的工具:它可用于各种重要任务,包括揭示分级层中的掺杂水平,并为AlGaAs孔径层中的铝成分提供精确值。

文章最初出现在Compound Semiconductor,Volume 20,Issue 3 2014中

作者:Temel Buyuklimanli,Charles Magee,Jeffrey Serfass和Jeffrey Kipnis,EAG实验室

为了启用某些功能并改善您的使用体验,此站点将cookie存储在您的计算机上。 请单击“继续”以提供授权并永久删除此消息。

要了解更多信息,请参阅我们的 私隐政策.

Scrutinizing VCSELs by SIMS

ARTICLE

An advanced form of SIMS identifies dopants, impurities, compositions and thicknesses in various layers of VCSELs.

The VCSEL has several advantages over its edge-emitting cousin. Its strengths include a higher modulation speed, on-wafer testing and the emission of a symmetrical emission pattern that is oriented perpendicular to the surface. This form of emission, which is also produced when devices are configured in a two-dimensional array, is ideal for coupling into other optical components.

However, all these merits over the edge-emitting laser come at the expense of a more complex device architecture. With a VCSEL, resonator mirrors have to fulfil two roles: like an edge emitter, they have to control the extent of optical feedback and light output; but in addition, they also have to be electrically conducting, so that they can aid the injection of carriers from the contacts into the active region.

This set of requirements is often met by forming a stack of semiconductor layers, which have thicknesses that are carefully chosen to create a distributed Bragg reflector (DBR). To produce a high performance VCSEL, the DBR is formed from alternating layers with a sufficiently high refractive index contrast to realize high levels of reflection. Engineers must also ensure that the conductivity of the mirrors is sufficiently high to prevent current injection into the active region from causing excessive ohmic heating.

High-efficiency VCSELs are possible when these mirrors form part of a structure with a high degree of optical and electrical confinement. Such a device may be built from more than 200 layers, some of which can contain grading of both the doping level and the alloy composition. Growth of such a structure is very challenging, so process engineers support their efforts by using a variety of characterization techniques to uncover details associated with the epilayers, such as their thickness, doping and composition. While some approaches can only offer insights into a few of these characteristics, one is capable of delivering a great deal of detail about these structure – it is a variant of secondary ion mass spectrometry, known as Point-by-point CORrected SIMS, or PCOR-SIMS. Pioneered by our team at Evans Analytical Group, this technique can measure layer thickness, composition and doping profile more accurately than regular SIMS, where calibration with respect to alloy composition is not made at every data point (see Figure 1).

PCOR-SIMS provides depth profile of a full VCSEL structure

Figure 1. PCOR-SIMS pioneered by EAG Laboratories can provide a depth profile of a full VCSEL structure. All of the profiles were acquired in a single analysis. Boron profile marks the beginning of the substrate.

Our development of PCOR-SIMS can be traced back to the late 1990s when we were faced with acquiring accurate profiles for both dopants and matrix elements in SiGe materials. Previous to this time, it was commonly assumed that SIMS could not quantify matrix-level concentrations, and there was no way to change dopant sensitivities continuously based on matrix composition (because it was thought that SIMS could not measure matrix composition). While PCORSIMS did not require any instrument modifications, many test samples had to be fabricated and analyzed by other techniques. These samples formed the basis for the empirical relationships between sensitivity and concentration that are the underpinnings of the PCOR-SIMS methodology. In addition, other techniques, both nuclear and TEM-based, were used to verify the accuracy of the final PCOR-SIMS results.

One of the biggest challenges associated with the application of SIMS to the analysis of AlGaAs/GaAs VCSELs is that variations in aluminum content impact the sensitivity of aluminum. This means that the quantitative analysis of aluminum content is not straightforward. Complicating matters further, changes in alloy composition affect the sensitivity of the dopant species measured in the depth profile.

PCOR-SIMS addresses these issues by employing empirically derived analytical functions to correct for the well-known ‘SIMS matrix effect’, which comes into play when one deals with materials that are dissimilar in nature. In addition, this advanced variant of SIMS can account for changes in dopant sensitivity – these can be as much as a factor of two. The difference between traditional SIMS – where a single sensitivity is used in all layers – and PCOR-SIMS is illustrated in Figure 2. This shows the results of attempts to measure the silicon doping profile in an n-type DBR.

Graph shows how PCOR-SIMS measures silicon concentration independent of the proportion of aluminum in an n-DBR layer

Figure 2. The PCOR-SIMS technique pioneered by Evans Analytical Group is capable of accurate measurements of the silicon concentration, independent of the proportion of aluminum in an n-DBR layer.

Perfecting the VCSEL

Producing a very high performance VCSEL requires optimization of various aspects of the device, including: the aluminum composition and gradient between high and low refractive index mirror layers; the dopant profile between mirror layers; the composition of the aperture layer (assuming it is an oxide-confined VCSEL); the active layer impurity content; the aluminum grading on either side of the active layer; and, of course, the thicknesses of all of the layers within the structure.

An example of a PCOR-SIMS depth profile of a complete VCSEL structure is shown in Figure 1. This particular wafer uses a carbon-doped p-type AlGaAs DBR, a silicon-doped n-type AlGaAs DBR and an un-doped, low-aluminum AlGaAs active layer with multi-quantum well.

If the DBR is to provide good current injection, it must have a low electrical resistance. Realizing this in a manner that produces a good device is not trivial. Large energy band offsets between the low and high index semiconductor layers of the DBR can inhibit current flow, particularly for p-type DBRs – and the obvious solution of increasing the doping to trim resistance is not an option because this increases optical absorption.

A far better approach is to grade the AlGaAs composition at the interfaces, while varying the doping profiles at these points. In due course we will show how PCOR-SIMS is uniquely capable of measuring subtle alloy grading and interface doping profiles.

To obtain a high efficiency and low threshold current, the VCSEL has to confine both the carriers and the transverse optical modes. Today, this is often realized in AlGaAs VCSELs through the selective oxidation of an AlGaAs layer, which is near the active layer (this creates so-called ‘oxide-confined’ VCSELs). One challenge with this design is to control the oxidation of these layers: to form the confining aperture correctly and reproducibly, the composition of the Al0.98Ga0.02As layer must be controlled to 1 percent. Later in this article, we will demonstrate how PCOR-SIMS can aid the wafer grower, by measuring the composition of the AlGaAs layer with sufficient precision and accuracy.

Obviously, another pre-requisite for the successful growth of a VCSEL epiwafer is to accurately control the thicknesses of the many layers that make up a working device. Nowhere is this more important than in the DBR, where the thicknesses must be correct to tailor the optical properties of the mirrors.

However, one must not neglect the importance of obtaining the correct thickness for the cladding and active layers, because this is needed to place the lasing mode optimally with respect to the boundaries of the 1λ-optical cavity. As we will soon see, if the growth engineer turns to PCOR-SIMS, they can correctly measure the composition of each layer, and use this to determine the correct layer thicknesses.

Scrutinizing the structure

We have used our novel PCOR-SIMS technique to analyze a VCSEL structure with a carbon-doped p-type AlGaAs DBR, a silicon-doped n-type AlGaAs DBR and an un-doped, low aluminum AlGaAs active layer containing a multi-quantum well. In the remainder of this article, we will show how our technique can offer insights into the alloy composition profile, the DBR dopant profiles, and various details associated with the active layer.

As previously mentioned, grading the alloy composition between the low and high index layers can trim the resistance of the DBR. With our PCOR-SIMS technique, it is possible to hone in on this part of the structure − see Figure 3 for a higher-depth resolution profile of the top 200 nm of the sample – and reveal the compositional grading.

This occurs because the aluminum and gallium are not simply ‘switched on or off’, but varied in a precisely controlled manner to optimize the optical and electrical properties of the interfaces. Measurements with PCOR-SIMS have determined the aluminum content correctly over the entire range of composition, from 8 percent to 83 percent aluminum. The accuracy of these measurements has been verified against Standard Reference Material 2841 (Al0.1982±0.0014Ga0.8018As) from the National Institute of Standards and Technology and a Rutherford Backscattering Spectrometry calibrated, multicomposition AlGaAs reference material.

Further reductions in the resistance of the p-type DBR are possible by doping the mirrors with carbon, which has a sensitivity that is significantly affected by the alloy composition. However, with PCOR-SIMS we can correct for these effects at every data point, because the aluminum composition is measured for every carbon data point. Such an approach uncovers a high-concentration carbon-doping spike in some structures, which is near, but not exactly at, the interface between the low index layer with a higher aluminum content and the high index layer (see Figure 3).

FTIR spectrum of dioctyl phthalate plasticizer

Figure 3. Accurate carbon concentration and depth placement in AlGaAs layers with a graded composition.

We are confident that the placement of the carbon-doping spike is correct, because all of the profiles were acquired in the same analysis. Note that the low-level carbon dopant peaks may originate from a non-uniformity in doping, while the wafer was rotated during layer growth.

To provide current and optical confinement, producers of VCSELs tend to introduce a high-aluminum-content aperture, which is oxidized from the outside inwards. Halting the process at an appropriate point leaves an unoxidized ‘aperture’ through which current and light can pass. Obviously, to have a repeatable oxidation process, the rate of oxidation must not vary. This implies that there must be stringent compositional control and uniformity for the AlGaAs layer, because oxidation rates can vary by more than two orders of magnitude when aluminum content is increased from Al0.82Ga0.18As to Al1.0Ga 0As.

With PCOR-SIMS, the aluminum composition in high-aluminum- content AlGaAs layers, such as those used in forming aperture layers, can be determined with a high level of precision (see Figure 4). In these samples, the difference in aluminum content is only 1.8 percent of the of the Group III composition – or 0.9 percent of total atoms −but the spread in the measurement values of either film is much less. This degree of precision is crucial in perfecting these aperture layers.

This figure shows that PCOR-SIMS is capable of determining the composition of AIGaAs with high precision

Figure 4. PCOR-SIMS is capable of determining the composition of AlGaAs with high precision.

PCOR-SIMS can also offer insights into the structure of the active region (see Figure 5). It can reveal the aluminum profile, which varies on both sides of the active layer. There is grading from the p-type aperture layer, and also from the n-type DBR to the cladding layers, where it is followed by a steep drop in aluminum content, which is lower in the barrier layers immediately surrounding the AlGaAs active layer. A detailed picture of the active region is also helpful for assessing whether the lasing mode in the optical cavity is in the optimal position. The profile of the active region in Figure 5 also details the carbon doping for the active region and the mirror pairs nearby. By measuring carbon and silicon concentrations accurately in the n-type DBR with PCOR-SIMS, it is possible to determine the amount of p-type counter-doping that the inadvertent carbon contamination causes in the n-type layers.

This illustrates the depth profile of the active regions detail

Figure 5. Depth profile of the active region detail: (a) aperture layer composition; (b) gradient in cladding layer aluminum content; (c) cladding layer dopant concentration; (d) diffused doping in a multiquantum well. Note, the carbon profile is seen more clearly in Figure 2.

Another strength of PCOR-SIMS is its ability to profile unwanted contamination species. The most ubiquitous of these is oxygen, which can produce contamination spikes at the growth transition between the low index and the higher index layers of a p-type DBR (see Figure 6). Knowing the exact location of the oxygen spike in the growth sequence is often helpful when trying to isolate and eliminate the source of contamination.

Here we see that PCOR-SIMS can reveal oxygen contamination spike at DBR interfaces

Figure 6. PCOS-SIMS can reveal oxygen contamination spike at DBR interfaces.

Occasionally, VCSELs contain sulphur impurities, which are believed to affect performance. The level of sulphur is higher in p-DBRs than n-DBRs, because it tracks the proportion of aluminum content (see Figure 7). The peak in the upper graded AlGaAs cladding layer is easier to spot in higher resolution reanalysis of the active region (Figure 8).

This shows sulphur impurities which may degrade VCSEL performance

Figure 7. Sulphur impurities, which may degrade VCSEL performance, can be detected in many layers of this VCSEL structure.

Here we see a peaking sulpher impurity detected in upper AIGaAs cladding layer

Figure 8. A peaking sulphur impurity is detected in upper AlGaAs cladding layer.

Determining the correct layer thickness with conventional SIMS is not easy, because changes in alloy composition alter the sputtering rate at the surface. If no corrections are made, the plotted layer thickness can be in error by 20 percent for an AlGaAs VCSEL (see Figure 9).

This is a depth profile of an AIGaAs DBR layer, showing the PCOR-SIMS layer thickness correction

Figure 9. A depth profile of an AlGaAs DBR layer, showing the PCORSIMS layer-thickness correction.

With PCOR-SIMS this weakness is addressed with an empirically derived sputtering-rate function. This determines the instantaneous sputtering rate for each data point based on the measured aluminum content − or indium content for InGaAs active layers − for that data point. Armed with this approach, compensation corrections are made for variations in sputtering rate throughout the VCSEL.

Our development of an advanced form of SIMS has opened up the capabilities of this technique so that it is no longer limited to impurity and dopant analyses of semiconductor materials. This effort has enabled PCOR-SIMS to be the most valuable tool for the growers of VCSELs: It can used for various important tasks, including uncovering doping levels in graded layers and delivering precise values for the aluminum composition in AlGaAs aperture layers.

Article originally appeared in Compound Semiconductor, Volume 20, Issue 3 2014

Authors: Temel Buyuklimanli, Charles Magee, Jeffrey Serfass and Jeffrey Kipnis, EAG Laboratories

To enable certain features and improve your experience with us, this site stores cookies on your computer. Please click Continue to provide your authorization and permanently remove this message.

To find out more, please see our privacy policy.