分析方法开发和验证

准确而精确的分析方法开发活动对于合理的药物定量评估至关重要。 开发,验证或记录不佳的方法可能会造成延误,费用和挫败感,尤其是在实验室之间转移,用于实际样品分析或适应新物种或新基质时。

EAG已经开发并验证 数百种专有分析方法,支持临床前和临床开发,适用于25种以上的药物类别以及许多生物基质。 我们的方法开发方法结合了久经考验的科学实践和独创性,并在 HPLC-UV, GC-FID, LC-MS / MS以及 ELISA 和RIA技术提供的方法将在量化的下限(LLOQ)产生可靠,可重复的结果。 多年来,我们的方法开发专家团队成功解决了其他CRO无法解决的许多验证挑战。

当您访问EAG时,您会发现具有符合标准操作程序的现代化GLP设施,这些设施严格遵守当前的FDA指南。 我们的科学家和质量检查专业人员按照定义明确的业务流程进行工作,以促进持续的质量改进,及时的交付和透明的沟通。

EAG通过世界一流的分析方法支持IND支持和临床程序,这些方法不仅限于但经常用于:

  • 剂量配方分析
  • 干扰测试
  • 非人体药理学
  • 毒理学
  • 人体临床药理学
  • 生物利用度和生物等效性
  • 药代动力学评估

为了启用某些功能并改善您的使用体验,此站点将cookie存储在您的计算机上。 请单击“继续”以提供授权并永久删除此消息。

要了解更多信息,请参阅我们的 私隐政策.

Analytical Method Development and Validation

Accurate and precise analytical method development activities are critical to sound quantitative evaluations of drugs. Poorly developed, validated or documented methods can be a source of delays, expense and frustration–especially when transferred between laboratories, used for incurred sample analysis or when adapted to new species or matrices.

EAG has developed and validated hundreds of proprietary analytical methods in support of preclinical and clinical development, for more than 25 drug classes and across many biological matrices. Our approach to method development combines proven scientific practice with ingenuity, applying extensive experience in HPLC-UV, GC-FID, LC-MS/MS, as well as ELISA and RIA techniques to deliver methods that will produce reliable, repeatable results at the lower limit of quantification (LLOQ). Over the years, our team of method development experts has successfully solved many validation challenges when other CROs could not.

When you visit EAG, you will find a modern, GLP-compliant facilities with Standard Operating Procedures that strictly adhere to current FDA guidance. Our scientists and QA professionals work according to well-defined business processes that promote continuous quality improvement, timely delivery and transparent communication.

EAG supports IND- enabling and clinical programs with world class analytical methods not limited to but frequently used  in:

  • Dose formulation analysis
  • Interference testing
  • Non-human pharmacology
  • Toxicology
  • Human clinical pharmacology
  • Bioavailability and Bioequivalence
  • Pharmacokinetic evaluations

To enable certain features and improve your experience with us, this site stores cookies on your computer. Please click Continue to provide your authorization and permanently remove this message.

To find out more, please see our privacy policy.