微电子测试与工程

利用EAG工程科学推动创新并加快产品上市速度

在技​​术领域,创新和持续改进是必不可少的 - 能够快速可靠地测试,调试,诊断故障并采取纠正措施,可以在注定失败的产品发布和建立成功的全球品牌之间做出改变。

EAG Engineering Sciences为您提供世界上最大和最多样化的专业分析仪器系列,并行执行各种微电子测试的能力,以及批判性评估结果并提供真正洞察解决方案所需的多学科专业知识。

技术创新综合测试与分析指导

ATE测试与工程

我们广泛的 ATE 测试设备和经验丰富的团队可以支持从首次硅片调试到发布到大批量生产的各种产品,从数字到射频,包括晶圆分类和封装部件测试。

我们的 24/7 生产车间可以支持复杂的测试流程和最终产品的完成,许多客户发现他们可以在 EAG 的安全测试环境中支持他们的整个生产量需求。

内置和可靠性

我们的老化和可靠性鉴定实验室是全国最好的实验室之一,拥有超过 75 个腔室和烤箱、严格的 ESD 安全控制、例行审核以及专门的工程人员,可为您提供所有老化、封装鉴定、工艺验证和您需要的其他可靠性数据。

ESD和闩锁测试

EAG 实验室是 ESD 测试(静电放电)和闩锁测试的行业领导者。 我们经验丰富的工程团队利用其行业领先的知识和多年的实际经验,以及最新的半导体技术、电路设计和器件物理特性来优化我们客户的 ESD 和闩锁结果。

PCB设计与组装

我们的 PCB 团队提供各种标准样式的可靠性测试硬件解决方案,以及用于多个和大引脚数设备测试的 ESD 和 ATE 互连解决方案,并为您所有测试硬件的质量和完整性提供合理的价格。

FIB电路编辑和调试

聚焦离子束或 FIB 电路编辑服务允许客户在芯片内切割走线或添加金属连接。 我们的服务包括样品制备、样品分析、故障隔离、电路修改和全套调试工具。

故障分析

EAG 的故障分析团队由一群技术精湛、专业的工程师组成,他们具有广泛的背景和来自不同行业的经验,包括 半导体医疗装置航天军事、汽车、激光、太阳能和制造业。

先进的显微镜

从流程开发到故障分析,EAG提供各种显微镜工具和服务的广泛安装基础,以匹配您的应用。 除了提供高分辨率成像之外,我们的分析能力还使我们成为故障分析的独特合作伙伴。

DPA

DPA(破坏性物理分析)是在航空航天,商业,军事和政府应用中使用的“高可靠性”电子元件和材料上进行的。

RGA

为了消除由化学反应(腐蚀)引起的微电子元件的故障,必须知道元件的内部气体成分。

关于EAG实验室的微电子学和 交钥匙工程

无论您是需要开发和执行稳健的测试计划、调试早期原型、快速确定故障的根本原因还是提高产品的产量,EAG 实验室都可以提供帮助。 我们为您提供世界上最大、最多样化的专业分析仪器集合、并行执行各种微电子测试的能力以及批判性评估结果和提供对解决方案的真正洞察所需的多学科专业知识。

为了启用某些功能并改善您的使用体验,此站点将cookie存储在您的计算机上。 请单击“继续”以提供授权并永久删除此消息。

要了解更多信息,请参阅我们的 私隐政策.

Microelectronics Test & Engineering

Drive Innovation and Accelerate Time to Market with EAG Engineering Sciences

In the world of technology, innovation and continuous improvement are imperatives—and being able to quickly and reliably test, debug, diagnose failures and take corrective action can make the difference between a doomed product launch and building a successful global brand.

EAG Engineering Sciences offers you the world’s largest and most diverse collection of specialized analytical instrumentation, capacity to perform a variety of microelectronic tests in parallel, and the multi-disciplinary expertise required to critically evaluate results and provide true insight into a solution.

Comprehensive Testing and Analytical Guidance for Technology Innovation

ATE TEST & ENGINEERING

Our wide range of ATE test equipment and experienced team can support first silicon debug thru release to high volume production for a wide range of products, ranging from Digital to RF, including wafer sort and packaged part testing.

Our 24/7 production floor can support complex test flows and end product fulfilment and many customers find they can support their entire production volume needs in EAG’s secure test environment.

BURN-IN & RELIABILITY

Our burn-in & reliability qualification lab is one of the finest in the country with over 75 chambers & ovens, tight ESD safety controls, routine audits, and a dedicated engineering staff to provide you with all of the burn-in, package qualification, process qualification, and other reliability data you need.

ESD & LATCH-UP TESTING

EAG Laboratories is an industry leader in ESD testing (Electrostatic Discharge) and Latch-up testing. Our highly experienced engineering team uses their industry leading knowledge and years of real world experience with the latest semiconductor technologies, circuit design, and device physics to optimize our customer’s ESD and latch-up results.

PCB DESIGN & ASSEMBLY

Our PCB team offers a wide variety of standard-style reliability testing hardware solutions, as well as ESD and ATE interconnect solutions for multiple and large pin count device testing,  with fair pricing for the quality and integrity of all your test hardware.

FIB CIRCUIT EDIT & DEBUG

Focused Ion Beam, or FIB circuit edit services allow the customer to cut traces or add metal connections within a chip. Our services include sample preparation, sample analysis, fault isolation, circuit modifications and a full range of debug tools.

FAILURE ANALYSIS

EAG’s failure analysis team is comprised of highly technical and professional group of engineers with a wide range of backgrounds and experiences from diverse industries including semiconductormedical deviceaerospacemilitary, automotive, laser, solar, and manufacturing.

ADVANCED MICROSCOPY

EAG offers a broad range and large installed base of different microscopy tools and services to match your application, from process development to failure analysis. In addition to providing high resolution imaging, our analytical capability makes us a unique partner for failure analysis.

DPA

DPA (Destructive Physical Analysis) is performed on “high reliability” electronic components and materials used in aerospace, commercial, military and government applications.

RGA

In order to eliminate failures in microelectronic components caused by chemical reaction (corrosion), the internal gas composition of the component must be known.

About EAG Laboratories’ Microelectronic and Engineering Services

Whether you need to develop and execute a robust test plan, debug early prototypes, determine the root cause of a failure quickly or ramp production of your product, EAG Laboratories can help. We offer you the world’s largest and most diverse collection of specialized analytical instrumentation, capacity to perform a variety of microelectronic tests in parallel, and the multi-disciplinary expertise required to critically evaluate results and provide true insight into a solution.

To enable certain features and improve your experience with us, this site stores cookies on your computer. Please click Continue to provide your authorization and permanently remove this message.

To find out more, please see our privacy policy.