知识产权

EAG的知识产权专家为与化学品,药品,半导体和消费电子/消费品索赔相关的专利侵权挑战提供诉讼支持. EAG 的全球科学服务以可靠的科学和专家顾问为基础,帮助公司应对对其宝贵知识产权或消费者安全的潜在威胁。

EAG的技术专家设计实验,选择适当的分析技术,并为法律应用提供定制格式的可靠数据。 我们以自己的知识和专业知识,严格的保密性,快速响应,出色的沟通以及对项目状态的持续更新而自豪。

从第一次通话到最终结果,EAG 的知识产权专家关注您的问题。 首先是在交换机密信息之前进行冲突检查和/或保密协议。 一旦冲突消除,EAG 会安排与合适的专家科学家和工程师进行技术讨论,以确定目标并确定分析范围。 EAG 的实验室程序包括已建立的样本存储/处理和监管链协议。

EAG实验室为材料,工程和生命科学以及专利诉讼挑战提供了有关仪器技术,分析项目设计和执行的强大科学知识。 EAG诉讼支持团队提供测试和证词,包括案例评估,反对数据审查,证词和法庭证词。

EAG为知识产权案件提供的服务包括:

  • 复制专利合成路线
  • 中间体/产品的杂质分析和表征
  • 证明创新产品/工艺与通用产品不同
  • 合成API以帮助确定是否存在侵权行为
  • Hatch-Waxman / ANDA诉讼支持
  • 针对产品成分侵权的制定分析

我们专注于:

从生命科学到技术挑战,EAG庞大的技术资源,经验丰富的专家科学家和工程师以及专门的诉讼支持人员可以帮助您的客户保护知识产权。

为了启用某些功能并改善您的使用体验,此站点将cookie存储在您的计算机上。 请单击“继续”以提供授权并永久删除此消息。

要了解更多信息,请参阅我们的 私隐政策.

Intellectual Property

EAG’s intellectual property experts offer litigation support for patent infringement challenges related to chemicals, pharmaceuticals, semiconductor and consumer electronics/consumer products claims.  EAG’s global scientific services help companies confront potential threats to their valuable intellectual property or to consumer safety, based on sound science and expert consultants.

EAG’s technical experts design experiments, select appropriate analytical techniques and provide reliable data in a customized format for legal applications. We pride ourselves on our depth of knowledge and expertise, strict confidentiality, quick response, outstanding communication and consistent updates on your project’s status.

From first call to final results, EAG IP experts focus on your concerns. This starts with a conflict check and/or NDA before the exchange of confidential information. Once conflict clears, EAG schedules a technical discussion with appropriate expert scientists and engineers to identify objectives and determine analytical scope. EAG’s laboratory procedures include established protocols for sample storage/handling and chain of custodies.

EAG Laboratories brings powerful scientific know-how on instrumental techniques, analytical project design and execution across materials, engineering and life sciences and patent litigation challenges. EAG litigation support teams provide both testing and testimony, including case evaluations, review of opposing data, depositions and courtroom testimony.

EAG’s services for intellectual property cases include:

  • Replication of a patented synthetic route
  • Impurity profiling and characterization of intermediates/products
  • Demonstration that an innovative product/process differs from generic product
  • Synthesis of API to help determine whether or not infringement exists
  • Hatch-Waxman/ANDA litigation support
  • Deformulation analysis towards product compositional infringement

We specialize in:

From life science to technology challenges, EAG’s vast technical resources, experienced expert scientists and engineers and dedicated litigation support staff can help your clients protect intellectual property.

To enable certain features and improve your experience with us, this site stores cookies on your computer. Please click Continue to provide your authorization and permanently remove this message.

To find out more, please see our privacy policy.