定制合成和GMP放射性标记

根据 GMP 指南制造测试材料需要广泛的培训和经验。 它还需要了解应该在分子上的哪个位置引入标记以跟踪分子的代谢或预期分解。 EAG 实验室的博士级合成化学家以其在支持人体临床试验以及临床前和 GLP 非临床研究的最佳位置引入放射性和稳定同位素标记的能力而闻名。

我们支持全方位的人类和动物 ADME、使用 cGMP 进行的生物分析和分析研究以及研究级和 GLP 认证材料 ⁠— 包括 API、参考材料、中间体和其他用于杂质和代谢物鉴定的标准。 我们广泛的能力补充了内部药物代谢, 杂质ID GLP认证下的环境评估专业知识,以及专家计划经理在您的开发计划期间简化沟通。 让我们向您展示如何使用专业的放射性标记化合物加快您的下一个发展里程碑的路径。

很少有合同研究实验室维护产生适合人体临床试验的经认证的放射性标记API所需的严格的cGMP兼容环境。 EAG拥有四个10,000级cGMP合成套件,一个专门的质量保证人员以及一群具有多年支持标记同位素研究经验的分析化学家。 这种独特的功能补充了内部药物代谢和杂质ID专业知识,并简化了项目管理。

定制合成和GMP放射标记临床支持

  • cGMP下的人类ADME /质量平衡
  • GMP API适用于早期临床试验,包括0阶段微剂量研究
  • 领先优化
  • 代谢物鉴定–安全性测试中的代谢物(MIST)
  • 放射性标记(14C和 3H)用于早期临床试验的GMP API
  • 致力于综合活动的分析支持

EAG 在所有类型的化学方面拥有丰富的经验:锂化、格氏、环氧化、硝化、金属催化 ⁠— 以及手性分离、不对称合成和所有类型的化合物,包括碳水化合物、氨基酸、肽和类固醇。

为了启用某些功能并改善您的使用体验,此站点将cookie存储在您的计算机上。 请单击“继续”以提供授权并永久删除此消息。

要了解更多信息,请参阅我们的 私隐政策.

Custom Synthesis & GMP Radiolabeling

Manufacturing test materials under GMP guidelines demands extensive training, experience, and an understanding of where on a molecule a label should be introduced in order to track metabolism or expected breakdown of a molecule. EAG Laboratories’ staff of talented, Ph.D.-level synthetic chemists are known for their ability to introduce radioactive and stable isotope labels at positions optimal for supporting human clinical trials, as well as preclinical and GLP non-clinical studies.

We support the full range of human and animal ADME, bioanalytical and analytical studies with cGMP as well as research-grade and GLP-certified materials–including APIs, reference materials, intermediates and other standards used for impurity and metabolite identification. Our broad capabilities complement in-house drug metabolism, impurity ID and environmental assessment expertise under GLP certification, and expert Program Managers streamline communication through the duration of your development program. Let us show you how to expedite the path to your next development milestone using expertly radiolabeled compounds.

Few contract research laboratories maintain the rigorous cGMP-compliant environment required to produce certified radiolabeled APIs suitable for human clinical trials. EAG maintains four Class 10,000 cGMP Synthesis suites, a dedicated Quality Assurance staff and a group of analytical chemists with years of experience supporting labeled isotope studies. This unique capability complements in-house drug metabolism and impurity ID expertise and streamlines project management.

Custom Synthesis & GMP Radiolabeling Clinical Support

  • Human ADME/Mass Balance under cGMP
  • GMP API suitable for early clinical trials, including Phase 0 microdosing studies
  • Lead optimization
  • Metabolite identification – Metabolites in Safety Testing (MIST)
  • Radiolabeled (14C and 3H) GMP API for early clinical trials
  • Analytical support dedicated to synthesis activities

EAG possesses deep experience with all types of chemistries: Lithiation, Grignard, epoxidation, nitration, metal catalysis–as well as chiral separation and asymmetric synthesis and all types of compounds, including carbohydrates, amino acids, peptides and steroids.

To enable certain features and improve your experience with us, this site stores cookies on your computer. Please click Continue to provide your authorization and permanently remove this message.

To find out more, please see our privacy policy.