汽车测试服务

40 多年来,EAG 实验室为汽车产品的表征和测试提供了一整套汽车测试服务。 汽车行业的创新已迅速从对天然气的依赖减少到完全 自主性 汽车和卡车。 EAG 拥有与制造商和行业供应商合作的悠久历史,几乎涵盖汽车的每个组件。

汽车测试服务

制造商长期以来一直专注于提高燃油效率、提高安全性和提高性能,同时提供无穷无尽的集成功能。 我们的经验为汽车行业的领导者提供了保证,我们的科学家提供的分析测试和报告将超出当今技术预期的严格标准。 我们遍布全球的实验室使我们能够以涵盖设计和生产过程所有阶段的专业知识为所有地区的客户提供服务。 对于驾驶员可以在视觉上看到的汽车部件,以及让汽车在路上行驶的部件,我们知道如何。

我们如何帮助

现代汽车对可靠性的要求越来越高,而且越来越多。 市场压力迫使在质量、效率和舒适度方面进行快速创新。 EAG 广泛的汽车行业知识、测试专业知识和解决问题的能力将帮助您的汽车长期上路。 我们了解对率先上市的突破性技术的需求,并且可以合作为最复杂的分析调查提供以结果为导向的解决方案。 我们经验丰富的专家将与您的团队合作,为您的应用排除故障并研究合适的材料或优化制造过程。

EAG 为汽车行业提供一整套服务,满足行业严格控制材料特性、成分和化学的严格标准。 EAG 获得了典型汽车测试标准的认可和认证,以下是我们可以提供帮助的几种方式:

在制造的关键阶段检查汽车原材料对于识别材料和最终产品中可能导致故障的杂质至关重要。

先进的显微镜技术对于分析微观结构,粒度,颗粒涂层和薄膜/厚膜或块状材料中的缺陷至关重要。

调查包括IC脱模,热,物理和化学性质表征,以帮助解决现场故障。

汽车测试服务

EAG 解决了源自进料原材料、供应链问题或制造过程的污染问题,例如塑料中的油和润滑剂。

EAG提供了许多技术,可以使用新供应商提供的完整元素调查分析来测试材料,以确保它们满足OEM要求。

EAG的科学家是解决表面化学问题的专家,这些问题涉及材料的粘附性,粘合性,清洁度,形态和形貌。

我们提供工程专业知识,以使用 ATE、老化、ESD 和闩锁测试、系统级测试、可靠性、翘曲分析和 IC 级故障分析来设计、开发、测试、分析和调试。

冶金分析涉及调查断裂、疲劳、腐蚀、污染、磨损、热、与应力相关的故障和磨损问题。

我们针对汽车塑料相关问题(例如材料不相容性)提供聚合物和复合材料的物理和化学分析。

您想了解更多有关我们汽车测试服务的信息吗?

立即致电800-366-3867与我们联系,以了解您对材料和电子产品测试的需求,或者请填写以下表格与EAG专家联系。

为了启用某些功能并改善您的使用体验,此站点将cookie存储在您的计算机上。 请单击“继续”以提供授权并永久删除此消息。

要了解更多信息,请参阅我们的 私隐政策.

Automotive Testing Services

For over 40 years EAG Laboratories has offered a comprehensive suite of automotive testing services for the characterization and testing of automotive products. Innovation in the automotive industry has swiftly moved from a decreased reliance on gas power to fully autonomous cars and trucks. EAG has a extensive history working with manufacturers as well as industry suppliers for virtually every component of the car.

Services for Automotive Testing

Manufacturers have long been focused on better fuel efficiency, increased safety, and improved performance while delivering endless integrated features. Our experience gives leaders in the automotive industry assurance that the analytical tests and reports provided by our scientists will exceed the stringent standards expected with today’s technology. Our labs across the globe give us the ability to serve customers in all regions with expertise covering all phases of the design and production process. For both the components of cars that drivers can visually see along with the parts that keep the cars on the road WE KNOW HOW.

HOW WE CAN HELP

Reliability is demanded and has increased with the numerous features in the modern automobile. Market pressures have forced rapid innovation in terms of quality, efficiency, and comfort. EAG’s broad scope of automotive industry knowledge, testing expertise, and problem solving will help keep your cars on the road for the long term. We understand the need for first-to-market breakthrough technologies and can collaborate to provide results-driven solutions to the most complex of analytical investigations. Our experienced experts will work with your team to troubleshoot, and investigate the right material for your application, or optimize a manufacturing process.

EAG offers a comprehensive suite of services for the automotive industry, meeting the industry’s exacting standards for tight controls of material properties, composition and chemistry. EAG is accredited & certified for typical automotive testing standards and here are just a few ways we can help:

Inspection of automobile raw materials during key phases of manufacturing is critical to identify impurities in materials and final products that can cause failures

Advanced microscopy techniques are essential to analysis of micro-structure, particle size, particle coatings and defects in thin/thick film or bulk materials.

Investigations include IC deprocessing, thermal, physical, and chemical property characterization to help troubleshoot field failures.

Automotive Testing Services

Solving contamination issues originating from incoming raw materials, supply chain problems or manufacturing processes, such as oils and lubricants in plastics.

EAG offers numerous techniques to test materials using full elemental survey analysis from a new supplier to ensure they meet OEM requirements.

EAG scientists are experts at solving surface chemistry issues with adhesion, bonding, cleanliness, morphology and topography of a material.

Engineering expertise to design, develop, test, analyze, and debug using ATE, Burn-in, ESD & latch-up testing, system level testing, reliability, warpage analysis, and IC-level failure analysis.

Investigating fractures, fatigue, corrosion, contamination, wear, heat, stress related failures, and abrasion concerns.

Providing physical and chemical analyses analyses for polymers and composites for automotive plastic related issues such as material incompabilities.

Would you like to learn more about our services for automotive testing?

Contact us today for your materials and electronics testing needs at 800-366-3867 or please complete the form below to have an EAG expert contact you.

To enable certain features and improve your experience with us, this site stores cookies on your computer. Please click Continue to provide your authorization and permanently remove this message.

To find out more, please see our privacy policy.