生物医学分析

随着材料和技术的进步,生物医学行业正在经历技术的融合, 药品, 医疗设备和诊断 用于改进治疗和疗法。 EAG Laboratories 提供生物医学分析服务,以评估最新产品中的材料、化学成分和成分。

从表面化学到物理性能,我们已成为领先的科学服务公司,在 生物医学产品、化学品和材料、监管洞察力和适当的紧迫感,以提供具有影响力的有意义的结果。

EAG 的科学家团队热衷于开展适当的科学研究,为最新的技术问题提供见解和解决方案。 我们的实验室配备了许多最先进的仪器和设备,以确保获得可靠的结果并最大限度地减少停机时间。

这些工具提供了以下理解:

我们的客户重视在项目范围界定和讨论期间获得的科学互动。 请致电800-366-3867或填写“询问专家”表格,与我们的一位科学家就您的生物医学分析挑战进行交流。

生物医学分析:化学和材料专业知识

制药、医疗设备和诊断利用一组复杂的化学物质和材料来确保产品的功效和患者安全。 例子包括开发关键表面化学以提高设备稳定性和生物相容性、皮内给药系统上的药物稳定性和芯片上的诊断测试。

EAG Laboratories拥有各种化学和材料方面的经验,包括:

我们的科学家和工程师可以使用各种分析仪器作为您分析研发团队的扩展,包括:

生物医学分析需要监管洞察力

我们正处于一个监管监督不断增加的世界,它继续参与开发过程的早期。 虽然这有助于开发周期后期的监管提交流程,并在调查期间提供有价值的见解,但过多的监管控制也会阻碍创新。 生物医学和药物开发工程师和科学家一直在权衡监管和测试的需求,以回答与产品中使用的材料相关的复杂科学问题。

想了解更多关于外包分析项目的适当监管标准以支持医疗器械开发吗? 阅读我们最新的白皮书!

EAG 实验室了解这些需求,并在坚实的质量基础上建立了实验室,并培养了技术咨询人员以了解开发周期和适用的法规。 我们大规模、全面的 QC 计划保证了标准校准程序、经过验证的方法和第三方审核。

我们的大多数材料和工程科学实验室都通过了 ISO 17025 认证。 我们还支持 ISO 和 ASTM 等标准组织制定监管提交中使用的标准,并提供必要的数据以帮助指定机构编写指南,定义成功提交所需的内容。 EAG 的技术咨询人员也知道何时需要某些监管要求。 他们可以预见监管要求将适用于何处,并为开发工程师和科学家提供选择,以设计更完美的研究,从而可以长期节省时间和金钱。

无论您是在开发过程的早期评估新材料/过程,还是在验证/验证过程中需要支持,或者正在收集材料的必要特征以进行生物相容性评估,或者正在评估失败调查,EAG 知道如何和何时应用适当的监管要求。

紧迫感

作为一流的科学服务提供商,我们认识到在时间范围内提供结果和关键问题的答案以产生影响的重要性。 我们通过以下方式培养科学家和工程师的紧迫感:

  • 资本资源管理: 在 EAG 中的大多数情况下,我们为各种技术提供多种仪器。 这允许我们在仪器停止服务时备份仪器。 此外,多件设备增加了我们的整体吞吐量能力,从而使我们能够在合理的时间范围内交付结果。
  • 高效的科学服务流程: 我们开发了专有的内部LIMS系统,可在实验室中实现高效的样品管理和通量。
  • 实验室文化: 我们的科学家拥抱高效的实验室文化,并热衷于提供成果以产生有意义的影响。

请致电800-366-3867与EAG的生物医学分析专家联系,或填写“询问专家”表格与我们的一位科学家就您所面临的挑战进行交谈。

为了启用某些功能并改善您的使用体验,此站点将cookie存储在您的计算机上。 请单击“继续”以提供授权并永久删除此消息。

要了解更多信息,请参阅我们的 私隐政策.

Biomedical Analysis

As materials and technologies advance, the biomedical industry is experiencing a convergence of technology, pharmaceuticals, medical devices and diagnostics for improved treatments and therapies. EAG Laboratories offers biomedical analysis services to evaluate the materials, chemistries, and components in the latest products.

From surface chemistry to physical properties, we have established ourselves as the premier scientific services company with expertise in biomedical products, chemistries and materials, regulatory insight, and a proper sense of urgency to deliver meaningful results with an impact.

EAG’s team of scientists have a passion for developing appropriate scientific studies to provide insight and solutions to the latest technical problems. Our laboratories are equipped with numerous pieces of state-of-the-art instrumentation and equipment to ensure reliable results and minimize the chance for down time.

These tools provide understanding for:

Our customers value the scientific interaction they receive during project scoping and discussion. Please call us at 800-366-3867 or complete the ASK AN EXPERT form to speak with one of our scientists about your biomedical analysis challenges.

Biomedical Analysis: Chemistry and Materials Expertise

Pharmaceuticals, medical devices and diagnostics utilize a complex set of chemistries and materials to ensure efficacy of the product in addition to patient safety. Examples have included development of critical surface chemistries to improve device stability and biocompatibility, drug substance stability on an intradermal delivery system, or diagnostic testing on a chip.

EAG Laboratories has experience in a variety of chemistries and materials including:

Our scientists and engineers have access to a diverse set of analytical instrumentation to serve as an extension to your analytical R&D group including:

Biomedical Analysis Requires Regulatory Insight

We are in an ever-increasing world of regulatory oversight which continues to become involved earlier in the development process.  While this can help the regulatory submission process later in the development cycle as well as provide valuable insight during investigations, too much regulatory control can also hinder innovation.  The biomedical and pharmaceutical development engineers and scientists are consistently weighing the needs of regulatory and testing that can answer complex scientific questions relating to materials used in products.

Want to learn more about the appropriate regulatory standards for outsourcing  analytical project to support medical device development? Read our latest white paper!

EAG Laboratories understands those needs and has built laboratories on a strong foundation of quality as well as developed the technical advising staff to understand the development cycle and what regulations apply.  Our large scale comprehensive QC program guarantees standard calibration procedures, validated methods third-party audits.

We carry ISO 17025 Certification at most of our Materials and Engineering Sciences laboratories. We also have supported standards organization such as ISO and ASTM in the development of those standards used in regulatory submissions as well as providing the necessary data to help notified bodies write guidance defining what is needed to have a successful submission. EAG’s technical advising staff also knows when certain regulatory requirements are needed.  They can foresee where the regulatory requirements will apply and provide options to the development engineers and scientists to design a more perfect study that could save time and money long term.

Whether you are early in the development process and evaluating new materials/process or need support in the validation/verification process or are gathering the necessary characterization on the materials for your biocompatibility assessment or are evaluating a failure investigation EAG KNOWS HOW and when to apply the appropriate regulatory requirements.

Sense of Urgency

As a premier scientific services provider, we recognize the importance of delivering results and answers to critical questions within a time frame to make an impact.  We foster a proper sense of urgency with our scientists and engineers, accomplished by:

  • Capital Resource Management: In most cases within EAG, we have multiple pieces of instrumentation for our variety of techniques.  This allows us back up instrumentation in the event and instrument is out of service.  Additionally, the multiple pieces of equipment increase our overall capacity for throughput thus allowing us to deliver results within a reasonable timeframe.
  • Efficient Scientific Services Process: We have developed a proprietary, in-house LIMS system that allows for efficient sample management and throughput in the lab.
  • Lab Culture: Our scientists embrace an efficient lab culture and are passionate about delivering results to make a meaningful impact.

Contact EAG’s biomedical analysis experts at 800-366-3867 or complete the ASK AN EXPERT form to speak with one of our scientists about your challenges.

To enable certain features and improve your experience with us, this site stores cookies on your computer. Please click Continue to provide your authorization and permanently remove this message.

To find out more, please see our privacy policy.