化学分析

化学分析可用于了解产品的成分,识别潜在的污染物或发现产品故障的根源。 EAG实验室将分析化学研究应用于寻求科学解决难题的公司。

EAG 实验室的分析测试服务是我们科学研发解决方案的核心。 近40年来,EAG实验室的科学家一直通过分析化学解决工业和商业难题,为寻求难题答案的公司提供化学分析和测试服务。

公司为什么需要外包化学分析服务? 以下是一些常见的分析测试要求:

  • 确定各种产品类型的复杂添加剂
  • 验证化学成分
  • 调查失败的原因或原因
  • 协助确定化学污染源
  • 了解产品的化学“配方”
  • 在产品之间进行比较分析测试
  • 逆向工程(变形)竞争对手的产品
  • 进行化学分析或测试以支持诉讼

我们独特的方法采用多种化学分析方法和最先进的仪器,以帮助客户了解产品的化学成分。 我们可以为您的公司支持研发活动,也可以成为您的虚拟R&D分析化学实验室。

利用这些技术,我们可以分离、识别和量化材料的化学成分。 更重要的是,我们的专家科学家解释并有效地传达结果数据,以提供真正的解决方案,这些解决方案对我们客户的底线和业务成功产生影响。

EAG化学分析差异

我们分析实验室的科学家采用定制的,以客户为中心的方法进行化学鉴定,变形和材料测试。 我们分析化学实验室中测试材料的结果有助于解决产品问题,支持产品开发计划并提供支持或辩护法律案件的数据。

第一步是什么? 致电800-659-7659或填写在线报价请求表,与我们的分析服务实验室联系。 我们的科学家将询问有关您的化学测试项目的问题,以便更好地理解和解决您的问题。 除了样本提交说明之外,我们还将提供定价和时间安排。 我们致力于为您公司的难题提供优质的客户服务和解决方案。

为了启用某些功能并改善您的使用体验,此站点将cookie存储在您的计算机上。 请单击“继续”以提供授权并永久删除此消息。

要了解更多信息,请参阅我们的 私隐政策.

Chemical Analysis

Chemical analysis can be used to understand a product’s composition, identify a potential contaminant or discover the source of product failure. EAG Laboratories applies analytical chemistry studies to companies seeking scientific answers to difficult questions.

EAG Laboratories’ analytical testing services are at the core of our scientific R&D solutions.  For almost 40 years EAG Laboratories’ scientists have been solving difficult industrial and commercial issues through analytical chemistry, providing chemical analysis and testing services for companies seeking answers to difficult problems.

Why would a company need to outsource chemical analysis services? Here are some common analytical testing requests:

  • Identify complex additives in various product types
  • Verify a chemical composition
  • Investigate the cause or causes of failure
  • Assist in determining the source of chemical contamination
  • Understand the chemical “recipe” of a product
  • Perform comparison analytical testing between products
  • Reverse engineer (deformulate) a competitor’s product
  • Perform chemical analysis or testing in support of litigation

Our unique approach applies multiple methods of chemical analysis and state-of-the-art instrumentation to help clients understand a product’s chemistry. We can support research and development activities for your company or become your virtual R&D analytical chemistry laboratory.

Utilizing these techniques we can separate, identify and quantify chemical components of a material. More importantly, our expert scientists interpret and effectively communicate the resulting data for real solutions that make a difference to our client’s bottom line and business success.

The EAG Chemical Analysis Difference

Scientists at our analytical laboratories take a customized, client-centered approach to chemical identification, deformulation and materials testing. Results from testing materials in our analytical chemistry lab have helped resolve product issues, supported product development programs and provided data to support or defend legal cases.

What’s the first step? Contact our analytical services lab by calling 800-659-7659 or completing an online quote request form. Our scientists will ask questions about your chemical testing project in order to better understand and solve your issue. We will provide pricing and timing, in addition to sample submission instructions. We are committed to providing excellent customer service and solutions to your company’s difficult problems.

To enable certain features and improve your experience with us, this site stores cookies on your computer. Please click Continue to provide your authorization and permanently remove this message.

To find out more, please see our privacy policy.