国防材料测试

50多年来,EAG进行了国防材料测试,以表征用于战斗和国防的高性能材料和电子设备。 EAG提供的成像和分析专业知识比世界上任何一家商业合同实验室都要多。 我们了解军用电子和材料的严格要求可能与商业应用不同,从工作温度到组件的整个生命周期。

国防材料测试服务

我们的科学家和工程师通过国防材料测试为一些创新装甲、导弹和弹药的开发做出了贡献。 EAG 拥有广泛的专业知识和设备来测试、鉴定和分析电子产品。 我们获得国防后勤局 (DLA) 的批准,可以根据 MIL-STD-750 和 MIL-STD-883 进行测试,我们的认证还包括 ISO 9001:2015、ISO 17025、DSCC。 我们的美国设施在国防相关物品和服务方面符合 ITAR 标准。 

您如何针对世界上最不适宜居住的环境进行设计,同时确保安全、速度和精确度? 转向EAG。 我们知道如何。

我们如何帮助

EAG提供全面的服务,用于评估高性能材料和电子产品,满足行业严格控制材料特性,成分和化学成分的严格标准。 以下是我们可以提供帮助的几种方法:

我们的实验室对集成电路和设备进行故障分析。 故障分析服务范围从1级无损检查到3级故障隔离以及根本原因识别和表征。

通过结合光谱学、成像和物理表征,EAG 科学家提供了对先进材料的深入洞察,包括金属基、陶瓷基复合材料、涂层、复合材料和多孔材料。

在制造的关键阶段检查原材料可以帮助识别和消除最终产品中不需要的杂质。

航空航天材料测试

我们使用 GC/MS、LC/MS 和 ICP/MS 来确定任何转移的化学物质的存在是否是具有潜在毒性、过敏原或磨损问题的皮肤致敏物。

我们提供工程涂层的深度特定分布测量和完整的化学调查表征,包括污染物识别。

我们的团队提供工程专业知识,使用 ATE、系统级测试、可靠性和 IC 级故障分析来设计、开发、测试、分析和调试最具创新性的产品。

我们通过应用各种分析和物理测试技术来比较“好”与“坏”样品以评估化学变化

EAG 提供 CMC 材料的完整结构表征,包括增强纤维(包括 SiC、SiCN 和碳纤维)的化学成分、杂质、微观结构和界面化学。

我们提供对原材料(硫、磷)中痕量和超痕量浓度的监测,具有极高的一致性和灵敏度。 这通常使用 GDMS、IGA、ICP-OES 和 ICP-MS 等技术。

国防材料测试

RGA 不仅可用于水分含量分析。 EAG 的 RGA 测试系统可以检测高达 140 AMU 的所有质量,从而可以识别和量化常见气体。

EAG 提供电子端到端 EMC/EMI 测试解决方案,用于评估在极端条件下使用的组件,以帮助避免意外的电磁干扰和兼容性合规性问题。

EAG 已通过 DLA(国防后勤局)认证,可满足各种 MIL-STD 测试要求。 测试能力包括细漏、粗漏、芯片剪切、粘合强度、PIND 测试、射线照相、SEM 检查和显微切片。

您想了解更多有关我们国防材料测试服务的信息吗?

我们获得了国防后勤局(DLA)的批准,可以根据许多MIL标准执行国防材料测试。 请在您感兴趣的请求中添加MIL-STD,因为我们对大多数产品都有经验,包括MIL-STD-167-1,MIL-STD-202,MIL-STD-276,MIL-STD-461,MIL-STD -464,MIL-STD-704,MIL-STD-750,MIL-STD-810,MIL-STD-883,MIL-STD-1275,MIL-STD-1344,MIL-STD-1399,MIL-STD-1580 ,MIL-STD-1678-3(3308),MIL-S-901,MIL-C-83522,MIL-DTL-83526,MIL-E-5400,MIL-PRF-24623,MIL-PRF-28800,MIL- PRF-28876,MIL-PRF-29504,MIL-PRF-49291,MIL-PRF-85045,MIL-HDBK-217和MIL-I-24728。 我们还测试了特殊的NASA DoD标准和SSQ-25000。

今天就致电800-366-3867与我们联系,了解国防材料测试的需求,或者请填写以下表格与EAG专家联系。

为了启用某些功能并改善您的使用体验,此站点将cookie存储在您的计算机上。 请单击“继续”以提供授权并永久删除此消息。

要了解更多信息,请参阅我们的 私隐政策.

Defense Materials Testing

For over 50 years, EAG has performed defense materials testing to characterize high-performance materials and electronics used in combat and defense. EAG offers more specialized imaging and analytical expertise than any commercial contract laboratory in the world. We understand that stringent requirements for military electronics and materials can differ from commercial applications, ranging from operating temperatures to the full lifecycle of components.

Services for defense materials testing

Our scientists and engineers have contributed to the development of some innovative armor, missiles and munitions trough defense material testing. EAG has a broad set of expertise and equipment to test, qualify, and analyze electronics. We are approved by the Defense Logistics Agency (DLA) to perform testing according to MIL-STD-750 and MIL-STD-883 and our certifications also include ISO 9001:2015, ISO 17025, DSCC. Our US facilities are ITAR compliant for defense related articles and services.

How do you design for the world’s least-hospitable environments, and at the same time ensure safety, speed and precision? Turn to EAG. WE KNOW HOW.

HOW WE CAN HELP

EAG offers a comprehensive suite of services to evaluate high-performance materials and electronics, meeting the industry’s exacting standards for tight controls of material properties, composition and chemistry. Here are just a few ways we can help:

Our labs perform failure analysis on both integrated circuits and devices. The failure analysis services range from Level 1 non-destructive examination to Level 3 fault isolation and root cause identification and characterization.

By combining spectroscopy, imaging, and physical characterization, EAG scientists provide deep insight into advanced materials including metal matrix, ceramic matrix composite, coatings, composites and porous materials

Inspection of raw materials during key phases of manufacturing can aid in the identification and elimination of unwanted impurities in final products.

Aerospace Materials Testing

We use GC/MS, LC/MS, and ICP/MS  to determine if the presence of any transferred chemicals are skin sensitizers with potential for toxic, allergenic or abrasion concerns.

Depth-specific distribution measurements and full chemical survey characterizations of engineering coatings, including contaminant identification.

Our team offers the engineering expertise to design, develop, test, analyze, and debug the most innovative products using ATE, System level testing, reliability and IC-level Failure Analysis.

Comparing “good” vs “bad” samples to evaluate chemical changes by applying a variety of analytical and physical testing techniques

Full structural characterization of CMC materials, including chemical composition, impurities, microstructure, and interface chemistry of reinforcement fibers including SiC, SiCN and carbon fibers.

Monitoring of trace and ultra-trace level concentrations in raw materials (sulfur, phosphorus) with great consistency and sensitivity. This typically uses techniques such as GDMS, IGA, ICP-OES and ICP-MS.

Defense Materials Testing

End-to-end EMC/EMI testing solutions to evaluate components for use in extreme conditions to help avoid unexpected electromagnetic interference & compatibility compliance issues.

End-to-end EMC/EMI testing solutions to evaluate components for use in extreme conditions to help avoid unexpected electromagnetic interference & compatibility compliance issues.

DLA (Defense Logistics Agency) certified for various MIL-STD testing requirements. Testing capabilities include fine leak, gross leak, die shear, bond strength, P.I.N.D. Testing, Radiography, SEM inspection, and Micro-sectioning.

Would you like to learn more about our services for defense materials testing?

We are approved by the Defense Logistics Agency (DLA) to perform defense materials testing according to many MIL standards. Please add the MIL-STD in your request that you are interested in as we have experience with most including MIL-STD-167-1, MIL-STD-202, MIL-STD- 276, MIL-STD-461, MIL-STD-464, MIL-STD-704, MIL-STD-750, MIL-STD-810, MIL-STD-883, MIL-STD-1275, MIL-STD-1344, MIL-STD-1399, MIL-STD-1580, MIL-STD-1678-3 (3308), MIL-S-901, MIL-C-83522, MIL-DTL-83526, MIL-E-5400, MIL-PRF-24623, MIL-PRF-28800, MIL-PRF-28876, MIL-PRF-29504, MIL-PRF-49291, MIL-PRF-85045, Mil-HDBK-217, and MIL-I-24728. We have also tested to Special NASA DoD standards, and SSQ-25000.

Contact us today for your defense materials testing needs at 800-366-3867 or please complete the form below to have an EAG expert contact you.

To enable certain features and improve your experience with us, this site stores cookies on your computer. Please click Continue to provide your authorization and permanently remove this message.

To find out more, please see our privacy policy.