专家见证见证

EAG的专业科学家和工程师提供咨询服务和专家证人证词。 专注于影响客户业务的关键问题,我们担任独立顾问,为解决问题带来新的观点和经验。 我们的咨询服务包括推荐不同的测试方法和程序,定义研究协议或调查产品故障的原因。 客户可以从EAG的丰富经验以及我们的实验室和顾问网络中受益。

我们还为法律挑战提供咨询和专家证词服务。 EAG专家在证词和审判方面提供了科学证据。 我们理解清晰沟通在科学专家演讲中的重要性,并且擅长以清晰易懂的术语解释技术方法和结果。 从调查有缺陷的飞机起落架到确定安全气囊故障的原​​因,EAG的工程师和科学家一直站在为数百个法律案件提供科学专业知识,数据解释和专家证词的最前沿。

从我们以前称为的地点 海豹实验室Chemir分析服务,我们的工程师和科学家拥有多年作为证明专家提供诉讼支持的经验。 他们致力于产品责任和专利侵权案件,提供调查,测试,数据分析和专家证人支持的设计。

我们的专家证人包括:

吉姆·库里尔(Jim Curiel)

Sya Ensha,博士.

Arun Kumar,博士

Albert Lee,Ph.D。

Dana Medlin,博士,PE,FASM

Carolyn J. Otten,Ph.D。

深金玲博士

为了启用某些功能并改善您的使用体验,此站点将cookie存储在您的计算机上。 请单击“继续”以提供授权并永久删除此消息。

要了解更多信息,请参阅我们的 私隐政策.

Expert Witness Testimony

EAG’s professional scientists and engineers offer consulting services and expert witness testimony. With a focus on critical issues affecting our clients’ businesses, we serve as independent advisors, bringing new perspectives and experiences for problem-solving. Our consulting services include recommending different testing methods and procedures, defining research protocols and investigating causes of product failures. Clients can benefit from EAG’s deep levels of experience and our network of laboratories and consultants.

We also offer consulting and expert testimony services for legal challenges. EAG experts have provided scientific testimony in depositions and trials. We understand the importance of clear communication in scientific expert presentations, and we are skilled in explaining technical methods and results in clear and understandable terms. From investigating defective aircraft landing gear to determining cause of airbag failures, EAG’s engineers and scientists have been at the forefront of providing scientific expertise, data interpretation and expert testimony for hundreds of legal cases.

From our locations formerly known as SEAL Laboratories and Chemir Analytical Services, our engineers and scientists have years of experience providing litigation support as testifying experts. They have worked on both product liability and patent infringement cases, providing design of investigations, testing, data analysis and expert witness support.

Our expert witnesses include:

Jim Curiel

Sya Ensha, Ph.D.

Arun Kumar, Ph.D.

Albert Lee, Ph.D.

Dana Medlin, Ph.D., P.E., FASM

Carolyn J. Otten, Ph.D.

Kin-Ling Sham, Ph.D.

To enable certain features and improve your experience with us, this site stores cookies on your computer. Please click Continue to provide your authorization and permanently remove this message.

To find out more, please see our privacy policy.