高级领导

EAG实验室的Stefan Karnavas
Stefan Karnavas

总裁

Stefan Karnavas是我们材料科学和工程科学业务的总裁。 

作为 2015-2018 年 EAG 的首席财务官,Stefan 在公司近期的增长轨迹和 Eurofins Scientific 所有权下的资本重组中发挥了关键作用。 1 年 2019 月 XNUMX 日,他担任 Eurofins EAG 总裁,负责领导公司的材料科学和工程科学业务。

在加入 EAG 之前,Stefan 担任 SKLZ 的首席财务官,SKLZ 是一家消费品牌的运动训练设备制造商,负责财务、会计、IT 和企业发展。 SKLZ 董事会聘请 Stefan 制定、调整和执行多年运营计划、企业目标和融资战略,从而以极具吸引力的估值成功完成了 40 万美元的私募股权融资。 在 Stefan 在 SKLZ 的四年任期内,收入翻了一番,公司估值翻了两番。

Stefan 在 Leap Wireless International/Cricket Wireless 工作了 10 年,这是一家上市的移动通信公司,从初创公司发展到超过 5 万客户和 5 亿美元的收入,并于 2014 年被 AT&T 收购。 Stefan 最初在启动阶段担任 Cricket 的首席财务官,随后在母公司担任越来越多的职责,包括财务副总裁 – FP&A、财务副总裁 – 网络运营、IT 和房地产,以及财务副总裁和财务主管。 在他任职期间,Stefan 筹集了超过 5.0 亿美元的总债务和股权资本。 他领导的团队在 Leap 公司重组期间重新谈判供应商合同,将年度运营成本降低了 140 亿美元或 Leap 成本结构的 20%。

Stefan Karnavas 曾担任 Cobblestone Golf Group 的首席财务官,这是一家私募股权赞助的私人和公共高尔夫俱乐部的整合商,在他任职期间规模扩大了两倍。 Cobblestone 拥有 45 处房产、150 亿美元的收入、42 万美元的 EBITDA 和 3,400 名员工。 在 Cobblestone 任职期间,Stefan 通过发行 100 亿美元的公开高收益债券成功地对公司进行了资本重组,整合了 30 次收购,并通过会计组织协同作用将 G&A 费用减少了 1 万美元。 该公司以超过 400 亿美元的估值退出。

Stefan 曾担任 Horizo​​n Cellular Group 的财务主管和企业发展总监,在那里他协助筹集了超过 100 亿美元的私募股权,并获得了价值 65 万美元的蜂窝特许经营权。 Stefan 在富达银行开始了他的职业生涯,并担任该银行风险投资子公司的投资官,在那里他对杠杆收购和新兴成长型公司进行了投资。

Stefan 毕业于丹佛大学,获得金融学士学位,并获得加州大学洛杉矶分校安德森管理学院的 MBA 学位。

EAG实验室执行副总裁Patricia M. Lindley
Patricia M. Lindley,Ph.D。

材料科学执行副总裁

Patricia M. Lindley博士自2008年XNUMX月起担任EAG材料科学部门执行副总裁。

Pat 于 1991 年加入 EAG,然后将其命名为 Charles Evans and Associates,担任专职分析师,她的专业领域是 TOF-SIMS 分析。 她的分析研究专注于开发 TOF-SIMS 的聚合物和有机应用,以及评估洁净室污染。

在 EAG 任职期间,Pat 在运营和质量方面担任了越来越负责任的管理职位。 她领导了 Charles Evans 初始 ISO 认证的质量计划,指导了实验室 LIMS 系统的开发和实施,并制定了公司的出口合规计划。

在加入 EAG 之前,Lindley 博士曾在美国空军担任研究化学家和军官四年,在那里她致力于开发用于结构应用的高温聚合物以及用于三阶非线性光学材料的聚合物.

林德利博士获得博士学位。 来自马里兰大学的有机/高分子化学。

AAG Sarkissian,EAG实验室
Aram Sarkissian

工程科学总经理

Aram Sarkissian于2007年作为对Accurel的收购的一部分加入EAG,在该公司担任过各种职务,在工程,销售和市场营销以及管理方面的职责越来越重。 Aram在FIB电路编辑业务的发展中发挥了重要作用,他聘请了在电路和半导体工艺方面知识渊博的电气工程师。 团队对系统和设备交互的深刻理解可以带来更高的收益,并可以在先进技术节点上投入工作。

Aram帮助启动了一个微电子故障分析实验室,该实验室发展成为国内最大的商业FA实验室之一,以支持越来越多的无晶圆厂,无实验室的半导体公司。

Aram Sarkissian是团队的成员,该团队建立了高级显微镜实验室,这是第一个提供双光束FIB / SEM服务的商业实验室,并通过减少高级应用的周转时间,帮助将TEM服务更广泛地用于研发。

他对技术,市场和客户的理解帮助早期整合工作,因为几个被收购的实验室被整合在一起,形成了一个更全面的解决问题的方法,包括:测试,可靠性,调试和失败分析。

Aram拥有加州大学伯克利分校的电子工程和计算机科学学士学位。

梅赫迪·巴特尔(Mehdi Batel)
梅赫迪·巴特尔(Mehdi Batel)

欧洲高级副总裁

Mehdi Batel是我们在欧洲的材料科学和工程科学业务的高级副总裁。

Mehdi于2021年XNUMX月加入EAG实验室欧洲业务高级副总裁。

在加入之前,Mehdi 是 Mistras Group Inc.(纽约证券交易所代码:MG)的集团高级副总裁,负责整个欧洲的业务。 他是技术驱动和服务公司经验丰富的多损益高级管理人员,主要专注于仪器仪表、计量、材料测试、高级无损评估和显微镜、断裂力学、失效分析和机械完整性。 作为 Mistras 执行委员会的成员,Mehdi 负责领导集团国际部门的运营、战略和发展,该部门主要在欧洲的各个市场开展业务,包括航空航天与国防、石油与天然气、发电等。 在 Mistras 的 12 年里,他通过有机和并购计划以及创新的价值主张发展实现可持续的盈利增长,从而扩大了集团。

加入Mistras之前,Mehdi在美国和欧洲的多家领先的测试和测量公司担任过各种领导职务,其中包括光学,光子学,光谱学和分析学的领导者Polytec GmbH,以及Brüel&Kjaer,其成员Spectris Technologies PLC(LSE:SXS),精密仪器技术的领导者。

Mehdi拥有美国佐治亚理工学院的机械工程学硕士学位,并获得了材料科学和声学博士学位,该论文由海军表面战中心(NSWC Carderock部门)资助。 他还拥有法国巴黎-多芬-PSL大学和加拿大蒙特利尔大学的执行MBA。 Mehdi在国际活动上发表了20多篇科学文章,并且是几个专业工程组织的成员。

Tomoya Aoyama,亚洲EAG实验室高级副总裁
Tomoya Aoyama

亚洲高级副总裁

青山智也(Tomoya Aoyama)加入我们之前,曾在Thermo Fisher(前身为Life Technologies&Fisher Scientific)任职13年,担任亚洲区高级副总裁。 他在Thermo公司的最新职位是再生医学和生物生产高级总监(从总监晋升后),领导了该市场。

在此之前,他曾在台湾和香港担任亚洲地区总经理,负责Life Technologies的全部产品组合,并拥有130多名员工,并在亚洲地区拥有丰富的经验。他曾是Bio-生产,日本和韩国,还担任Fisher Biosciences的国家经理和代表董事四年。

在费舍尔之前,他在日本Idemitsu Kosan公司开始了他的职业生涯,领导生物技术和生命科学市场的商业发展,将动物保健产品,化妆品化学品和其他特种化学品商业化。

Aoyama-san的教育包括日本北海道大学的鱼类科学学士和理学硕士。

张志国
张志国

商业运营高级副总裁

张志国是商业运营高级副总裁 我们的材料科学与工程科学业务。 

Zhiguo Zhang“ZZ”于3月2019加入EAG Laboratories高级商业运营副总裁。 ZZ在服务多个全球终端市场方面拥有丰富的经验,包括医疗设备,集成设备制造商,集成电路,半导体代工厂,LED,太阳能,手机和计算以及云计算公司。

ZZ出生于中国,毕业于北京化工大学设计工程师。 获得本科学位后,他就读于俄亥俄州立大学,在那里他获得了化学工程和计算机科学硕士学位,随后在俄亥俄州立大学费舍尔商学院获得了 MBA 学位。 在校期间,他曾在 Cabot Corporation 和 Diamond Innovations 担任工程职务。 在获得 MBA 学位后,ZZ 加入了现在的 Tosoh SMD,前身是 Varian Specialty Metals。 他在那里担任了 11 年的各种职位,最后担任全球销售和营销总监。 2016 年,ZZ 移居新泽西,担任 Ametek Coining 的销售和营销总监。 ZZ 精通普通话和英语。

ZZ来自他在圣地亚哥的总部,负责EAG实验室在美国和国际上的全方位商业战略和活动。 他与我们的运营领导者密切合作,并对推动有机增长负责。

EAG实验室首席信息官Dan Tilley
丹蒂利

首席信息官

Dan Tilley于10月加入EAG担任首席信息官,2015。

在加入 EAG 之前,Dan 是 ClubCorp 的首席信息官和执行副总裁,在那里他担任了八年越来越多的职责。 ClubCorp 是一家上市公司,拥有 20,000 多名全职和季节性员工以及 200 个地点。 Dan 担任公司 503c 员工合作伙伴关怀基金会的总裁,该基金会提供了超过 2 万美元的赠款。 他监督了一个集中计费系统的项目,通过实施多年外包计划,使年度运营费用减少了 4 万美元,IT 和会计成本每年减少了 15 万美元。

Dan是Brightstar高尔夫集团的创始合伙人,并为初创公司担任各种职务。

之前,Dan Tilley曾是Spectrum Clubs的CIO和财务副总裁,在健康和健身市场拥有100万名会员。 在他的4年中,他管理了许多IT,会计和财务职能的成本削减计划。

Dan是Cobblestone Golf Group的副总裁兼首席信息官,负责IT,区域会计,培训/过渡,内部审计,人员配置和报告。

Dan在匹兹堡大学获得计算机科学和数学学士学位。

陆雪莉
陆雪莉

财务副总裁

Shelly Lu是我们材料科学和工程科学业务的财务副总裁。 

Shelly 是一位经验丰富的金融专业人士,热衷于创建指标和运营程序,以及与企业合作以推动对增长的潜在杠杆的理解。 除了是一名有效的运营商,她还是一名战略业务合作伙伴,对财务建模和分析、战略规划、管理报告、预算和预测、业务估值和整合、战略定价、投资回报率研究和商业支持有着深刻的理解。 在 2016 年加入 EAG Laboratories 之前,Shelly 在 ResMed 的北美分部工作了 13 年,管理其会计和 FP&A 职能。

Shelly拥有乔治敦大学(Georgetown University)的英语文学硕士学位,康奈尔大学(Cornell University)的MBA学位,有效的CFA和CA CPA执照。

米雷里·杜克洛斯(Mireille Duclos)
米雷里·杜克洛斯(Mireille Duclos)

人力资源副总裁

Mireille Duclos于2020年加入EAG实验室,担任人力资源副总裁。

Mireille是一位出色的高级人力资源领导者,在将人力资源与运营策略保持一致,克服员工保留方面的挑战以及通过各种员工敬业度策略提高绩效方面有着良好的往绩。 她利用指标来优先考虑团队的工作重点,始终支持业务增长。 她在高管教练以及培训和发展方面拥有深厚的背景。 她在职业生涯中一直支持和与西尔斯(Sears),雀巢(Nestlé)和Leiters Pharmaceuticals等多个行业的运营和销售团队合作。

Mireille出生于加拿大,毕业于亚特兰大大学,获得人力资源管理学士学位,目前正在南加州大学攻读人力资源管理硕士学位。

为了启用某些功能并改善您的使用体验,此站点将cookie存储在您的计算机上。 请单击“继续”以提供授权并永久删除此消息。

要了解更多信息,请参阅我们的 私隐政策.

Senior Leadership

Stefan Karnavas, EAG Laboratories
Stefan Karnavas

President

Stefan Karnavas is President of our Materials Science and Engineering Science businesses. 

Serving as EAG’s Chief Financial Officer 2015-2018, Stefan played a key role in the company’s recent growth trajectory and its recapitalization under Eurofins Scientific ownership. On January 1, 2019, he assumed the role of President of Eurofins EAG, and is responsible for leading the company’s Materials Science and Engineering Science businesses.

Prior to joining EAG, Stefan served as CFO of SKLZ, a consumer-branded, sports training equipment manufacturer where he was responsible for Finance, Accounting, IT and Corporate Development. Stefan was engaged by SKLZ’ board of directors to develop, align and execute a multi-year operating plan, corporate goals and a financing strategy which led to the successful completion of a $40 million round of private equity at an attractive valuation. During Stefan’s four year tenure at SKLZ, revenues doubled and the valuation of the company quadrupled.

Stefan spent 10 years at Leap Wireless International / Cricket Wireless, a publicly traded mobile communications company which grew from start up to over 5 million customers and $5 billion in revenue and in 2014 was acquired by AT&T. Stefan initially served as the CFO of Cricket during the start-up phase and subsequently served the parent company in roles of increasing responsibility including VP Finance – FP&A, VP Finance – Network Operations, IT and Real Estate, and VP Finance & Treasurer.  During his tenure, Stefan raised over $5.0 billion of gross debt and equity capital and led a team that renegotiated vendor contracts during Leap’s corporate restructure that reduced annual operating costs by $140 million or 20% of Leap cost structure.

Stefan Karnavas served as CFO of Cobblestone Golf Group, a private equity sponsored consolidator of private and public golf clubs which tripled in size during his tenure. Cobblestone grew to 45 properties, $150 million in revenue, $42 million in EBITDA and 3,400 employees. While at Cobblestone, Stefan successfully re-capitalized the Company with a $100 million public high yield debt offering, integrated 30 acquisitions and reduced G&A expenses by $1 million through accounting organization synergies. The company exited at a valuation in excess of $400 million.

Stefan served as Treasurer and Director of Corporate Development for Horizon Cellular Group where he assisted in raising over $100 million in private equity and acquired cellular franchises valued at $65 million. Stefan began his professional career at Fidelity Bank and served as an Investment Officer for the venture capital subsidiary of the bank, where he made investments in leveraged buyouts and emerging growth companies.

Stefan graduated from the University of Denver with a BSBA in Finance, and from UCLA’s Anderson School of Management with an MBA.

Patricia M. Lindley, Executive Vice President of EAG Laboratories
Patricia M. Lindley, Ph.D.

Executive Vice President, Material Sciences

Dr. Patricia M. Lindley has been Executive Vice President of EAG’s Materials Sciences division since March 2008.

Pat joined what was then Charles Evans and Associates in 1991 as a Staff Analyst where her particular field of expertise is in TOF-SIMS analysis. Her analytical research focused on developing polymer and organic applications of TOF-SIMS as well as in evaluating cleanroom contamination.

During her tenure at EAG, Pat has advanced through increasingly responsible management positions in operations and quality.  She led the quality program for Charles Evans’ initial ISO certification, directed the development and implementation of the lab’s LIMS system, and developed the company’s export compliance program.

Prior to joining EAG, Dr. Lindley was a Research Chemist and an Officer in the US Air Force for four years, where she worked on the development of high temperature polymers for structural  application, as well as polymers for third order nonlinear optical materials.

Dr. Lindley received a Ph.D. in Organic/Polymer Chemistry from the University of Maryland.

Aram Sarkissian, EAG Laboratories
Aram Sarkissian

General Manager, Engineering Sciences

Aram Sarkissian joined EAG in 2007 as part of the acquisition of Accurel, where he served in a variety of roles with increasing responsibilities in Engineering, Sales & Marketing, and Management. Aram was instrumental in the development of the FIB circuit edit business, hiring and leading electrical engineers knowledgeable in both circuit and semiconductor processes.  The teams’ strong understanding of system and device interaction lead to results with higher yields and entry to work on advanced technology nodes.

Aram helped start a microelectronics Failure Analysis laboratory which grew to one of largest domestic commercial FA labs to support the growing number of fab-less, lab-less semiconductor companies.

Aram Sarkissian was part of the team that established an Advanced Microscopy lab, the first commercial lab to offer Dual Beam FIB/SEM services, and helped bring TEM services into more widespread use for R&D by reducing turnaround times on advanced applications.

His understanding of the technology, markets and customers helped early integration efforts as several acquired labs were consolidated to form a more comprehensive approach to problem solving across a range of disciplines including: Test, Reliability, Debug and Failure Analysis.

Aram holds a BS in Electrical Engineering and Computer Science from the University of California at Berkeley.

Tomoya Aoyama, Senior Vice President, EAG Laboratories, Asia
Tomoya Aoyama

Senior Vice President, Asia

Tomoya Aoyama joins us as Senior Vice President, Asia after 13 years in roles of increasing responsibility at Thermo Fisher (formerly Life Technologies & Fisher Scientific).  His most recent position at Thermo was as Sr. Director of Regenerative Medicine and Bio-Production (after a promotion from Director), leading that market in Japan.

Prior to that, he has diversified experiences in Asia as General Manager of Taiwan and Hong Kong with responsibility for the full product portfolio for Life Technologies as well as 130+ employees and was part of the Greater China Leadership Team, the commercial leader of Bio-Production, Japan  & South Korea and also Country Manager and Representative Director for Fisher Biosciences for four years.

Preceding Fisher, he began his career with Idemitsu Kosan Co. in Japan leading business development in the bio technologies and life sciences market commercializing animal health products, cosmetic chemicals and other specialty chemicals.

Aoyama-san’s education includes a bachelor and Master of Science in fish sciences from Hokkaido University, Japan.

Alyssa Judge, EAG Laboratories
Alisa Judge

Senior Vice President, Human Resources

Alisa Judge joined EAG in August, 2014 as Senior Vice President, Human Resources.

Prior to joining, Alisa worked for 6+ years as Vice President, Human Resources at Sequenom, a publically traded, 600 employee biotech company which performed molecular diagnostic testing and produced and sold mass spectrometers. She was part of the team that launched a revolutionary pre-natal test requiring significant, rapid organization growth to meet market demand.

Before joining Sequenom, she was Vice President of Human Resources at Nielsen – Claritas, a division of the media measurement global company which provides marketing research and demographic data for customer acquisition and site selection.

From 2003 to 2005, Alisa Judge led the HR function for GKN-Chem-tronics, a 1,200 employee subsidiary of British owed GKN Aerospace which specializes in manufacturing complex, chemically-etched titanium commercial jet engine components. In this role, along with HR for 3 sites, she managed the environmental, health and safety function which was recognized for world class performance.

For 10 years, Alisa managed the human resources function for the leading distributor of general interest books to the warehouse club stores including Costco and Sams. During her tenure, this US publically traded company grew to over $1b in revenue with employees in the US, Europe and Australia.

Alisa graduated from Humboldt State University with a BS in Business, and serves on the HSU Advancement Foundation board.

Dan Tilley, Chief Information Officer, EAG Laboratories
Dan Tilley

Chief Information Officer

Dan Tilley joined EAG as Chief Information Officer in October, 2015.

Prior to joining EAG, Dan was the CIO and EVP at ClubCorp where he worked in roles of increasing responsibility for eight years.  ClubCorp is a publicly traded company with 20,000+ full time and seasonal employees and 200 locations. Dan served as President of the company’s 503c, Employee Partner Care Foundation which provided over $2m in grants. He oversaw a project to centralize billing system resulting in reduced annual operating expenses by $4 million and reduced IT and Accounting costs by $15 million annually by implementing a multi-year outsourcing plan.

Dan was a founding partner of Brightstar Golf Group and filled a variety of roles for the start up.

Before, Dan Tilley was CIO and VP Finance at Spectrum Clubs, in the health and fitness market with 100k members.  During his 4 years, he managed numerous cost cutting initiatives for IT, accounting and finance functions.

Dan was the VP and CIO at Cobblestone Golf Group where he had responsibility for IT, District Accounting, Training/Transitions, Internal Audit, Staffing, and Reporting.

Dan received a BS from University of Pittsburgh in Computer Science and Mathematics.

Zhiguo Zhang
Zhiguo Zhang

Senior Vice President, Commercial Operations

Zhiguo Zhang is Senior Vice President, Commercial Operations our Materials Science and Engineering Science businesses. 

Zhiguo Zhang “ZZ” joined EAG Laboratories Sr. Vice President, Commercial Operations in March 2019. ZZ has extensive experience serving several global end-markets, including medical device, integrated device manufactures, integrated circuits, semiconductor foundries, LED, solar, cell phones and computing and cloud companies.

Born in China, ZZ graduated from Beijing University of Chemical Technology as a Design Engineer. After receiving his undergraduate degree, he attended Ohio State University, where he received master’s degrees in both Chemical Engineering and Computer Science, and subsequently earned an MBA from Ohio State’s Fisher School of Business. While in school, he held engineering roles at Cabot Corporation and Diamond Innovations. Upon receiving his MBA, ZZ joined what is now Tosoh SMD, formerly Varian Specialty Metals. He held a variety of positions there for 11 years, the final as Director of Global Sales and Marketing. In 2016, ZZ moved to New Jersey for Ametek as Director, Sales and Marketing for Ametek Coining. ZZ is fluent in Mandarin and English.

From his home base in San Diego, ZZ has responsibility for the full scope of commercial strategy and activity across EAG Laboratories in the US and internationally. He works closely with our operational leaders, and is accountable for driving organic growth.

To enable certain features and improve your experience with us, this site stores cookies on your computer. Please click Continue to provide your authorization and permanently remove this message.

To find out more, please see our privacy policy.