航空航天材料测试

EAG提供航空材料测试服务已有50多年的历史了。 我们与航空航天客户合作,通过使用复合材料来减轻重量和提高燃油效率,并遵守军用电子设备的严格要求,同时保持 IP 安全性和 ITAR 注册。

航空航天材料测试服务

下一代更轻、更坚固的航空航天材料对控制纯度和可靠性提出了挑战。 使用先进的分析工具和经过验证的方法,EAG 实验室可以支持从研发到故障分析的所有航空航天材料测试。 我们的科学家和工程师是将科学问题转化为新颖的研究设计和测试系统的专家,并应用先进的分析方法来回答复杂的工程和制造问题。 我们已经解决了飞机机身、起落架、齿轮和轴承、高压液压软管和燃油管路、涡轮发动机(压缩机和热段组件)、涡轮和压缩机叶片、螺旋桨、液压系统/燃油管路等部件的复杂故障, LVDT 和温度传感器等。

我们如何帮助

EAG 为航空航天业提供一整套材料测试服务,满足严格控制材料特性、成分和化学的行业严格标准。 EAG 是经过认证的合作伙伴(ISO 9001:2015、ISO 17025、DSCC、符合 ITAR、符合 MIL 标准),并提供服务来创新高性能材料、测试航空电子系统的可靠性以及调查飞机的结构和冶金故障。 以下是我们可以提供帮助的几种方式:

EAG 为跟踪铸锭、制造零件和进入镍基高温合金、钛合金、钴合金和其他合金的原始金属粉末中的元素杂质提供生产支持。

涂层分析包括光学、反射、聚合物、有机、环境屏障、转化和耐腐蚀涂层的深度分布测量和完整的化学调查表征。

我们提供 CMC 材料的完整结构表征,包括增强纤维(如 SiC、SiCN 和碳纤维)的化学成分、杂质、微观结构和界面化学。

航空航天材料测试

我们使用 GDMS、IGA、ICP-OES 和 ICP-MS 等技术以极高的一致性和灵敏度监测原材料(硫、磷)中的杂质浓度。

EAG 对组件和模块的可靠性和故障分析进行系统级测试,包括测试平台的选择、硬件和夹具设计,以及开发和生产中的 ATE 测试程序。

DPA 测试是在航空航天、商业、军事和政府应用中使用的材料上进行的。 EAG 已通过 DLA(国防后勤局)认证,可满足各种 MIL-STD 测试要求。

EAG 提供微电子元件中的内部气体和水蒸气含量,并提供故障排除和纠正措施。 我们支持 MIL-STD-883,方法 1018 和 MIL-STD-750,方法 1018。

断裂的失效分析研究包括疲劳、缓慢裂纹扩展机制、脆性和延性过载、应力、腐蚀、氧化和氢脆。

我们的姊妹公司Eurofins E&E可以评估在极端电磁和环境条件下使用的组件,以识别设计缺陷并将设备从开发投入生产。

您想了解更多有关我们的航空材料测试服务的信息吗?

今天就为您的航空航天材料测试需求联系我们:800-366-3867或请填写下面的表格让EAG专家与您联系。

为了启用某些功能并改善您的使用体验,此站点将cookie存储在您的计算机上。 请单击“继续”以提供授权并永久删除此消息。

要了解更多信息,请参阅我们的 私隐政策.

Aerospace Materials Testing

EAG has provided aerospace materials testing services for over 50 years. We have partnered with aerospace customers to reduce weight and improve fuel efficiency by utilizing composite materials, as well as complied with the stringent requirements for military electronics whilst maintaining IP security and ITAR registration.

Eurofins EAG Laboratories (EAG) has been approved as a suitable commercial laboratory to provide MIL-STD 883/750 Test Method 1018 Internal Water Vapor Content Testing for hermetically sealed electronic devices at its Syracuse, NY laboratory. This testing is mandatory for hermetic microelectronic devices routinely used in space, defense, and medical applications.

Services for Aerospace Materials Testing

The next generation of lighter and stronger aerospace materials presents challenges of controlling purity and reliability. Using advanced analytical tools and proven methodologies, EAG Laboratories can support all aerospace materials testing from R&D to failure analysis. Our scientists and engineers are experts at translating scientific questions into novel study designs and test systems and have applied advanced analytical methodologies to answer complex engineering and manufacturing questions. We have solved complex failures of components such as aircraft fuselage, landing gears, gears and bearings, high pressure hydraulic hoses and fuel lines, turbine engines (compressor & hot section components), turbine and compressor blades, propellers, hydraulic system/fuel lines, LVDT and temperature sensors and more.

How We Can Help

EAG offers a comprehensive suite of materials testing services for the aerospace industry, meeting the industry’s exacting standards for tight controls of material properties, composition and chemistry. EAG is a certified partner (ISO 9001:2015, ISO 17025, DSCC, ITAR compliant, MIL standards compliant) and offers services to innovate new high-performance materials, test the reliability of aerospace electronic systems and investigate structural and metallurgical failures of aircraft. Here are just a few ways we can help:

Aerospace Services

EAG provides internal gas and water vapor analysis in microelectronic components. We support MIL-STD-883, Method 1018 and MIL-STD-750, Method 10180 and can detect masses up to 140 AMU.

We can determine trace elemental impurities in ingots, manufactured parts, and the raw metal powders that go into nickel base superalloys, titanium alloys, cobalt alloys and other custom or specialized alloys.

EAG is DLA (Defense Logistics Agency) certified for various MIL-STD testing requirements on materials used in aerospace, commercial, military and government applications.

We offer depth profiling and full chemical survey characterizations of many engineering coatings with a wide range of applications including optical, anti-reflective, environmental barrier, energy conversion, and corrosion resistance.

EAG provides full structural characterization of CMC materials including chemical composition, impurities, microstructure, and interface chemistry of reinforcement fibers such as SiC, SiCN and carbon fibers.

EAG can perform failure analysis on both integrated circuits and devices. Services range from Level 1 non-destructive examination to Level 3 fault isolation and root cause identification and characterization.

Aerospace Services [2]

Our scientists can provide deep insights into advanced materials, including metals and alloys, ceramics, coatings, plastics and polymers, composites, and porous materials.

EAG performs failure analysis investigations of fractures to determine the mechanism and characteristics of the fracture, such as: fatigue, slow crack growth mechanisms, brittle and ductile overload, stress, corrosion, oxidation and hydrogen embrittlement.

We can determine if any materials or equipment exposed directly to the skin contain any chemicals that are skin sensitizers with the potential to cause toxic or allergenic reactions.

We offer monitoring of trace and ultra-trace level concentrations in raw materials using our techniques.

We offer system-level testing for reliability and failure analysis of component and modules, including selection of tester platform, hardware, and fixture design, as well as ATE test programs in both development and production.

Our sister company, Eurofins E&E, can evaluate components for use in extreme electromagnetic & environmental conditions to identify design flaws and bring equipment from development to production.

Would you like to learn more about our services for aerospace materials testing?

Contact us today for your aerospace materials testing needs: 800-366-3867 or please complete the form below to have an EAG expert contact you.

To enable certain features and improve your experience with us, this site stores cookies on your computer. Please click Continue to provide your authorization and permanently remove this message.

To find out more, please see our privacy policy.