根据EPA方法24的VOC分析

EAG实验室拥有超过25多年的经验 根据EPA方法进行的VOC测试24。 VOC或挥发性有机化合物以气体形式从工业和消费涂料产品中排放。 行业和政府标准都致力于减少环境和人类对这些有害化合物的接触。

我们的VOC分析实验室可以量化您的产品水平,以符合政府和行业对油漆,涂料,粘合剂,密封剂和弹性体的标准。 一些客户提交成品以供评估,而其他客户提交原材料或添加剂以用于将来的产品。 客户还可能寻求针对低VOC油漆或涂料产品的市场营销主张进行独立验证。

我们已经分析了数百种VOC样品。 我们的科研人员在分析水基样品,溶剂型样品和免除溶剂样品方面经验丰富。 我们知道不同的样本需要不同的方法,我们从不对结果做出假设。 我们不仅仅通过验证结果来报告VOC分析数据,以确保我们的客户得到可靠的答案。

打电话给我们 圣路易斯的位置 请按1-800-659-7659的要求立即报价,以按照EPA方法24涂料测试进行VOC分析。

有关EPA 24测试的常见问题解答

问:我应该发送多少样品量?

答:我们通常需要20-50 mL材料进行VOC测试

问:我应该使用哪些包装材料来运送样品?

答:由于大多数EPA 24要求与涂料有关,因此许多客户以金属容器提交样品。

EAG还可以帮助涂料行业 涂料测试,产品开发和评估。 我们的配方专家与客户合作,以​​确定产品的特定特性。 然后在我们的油漆实验室中测试批样品,以进行性能和生产优化。 我们提供涂层的分析和物理测试,以识别污染物,分析原材料并解决变色或异味的问题。 EAG具有实施许多经验 ASTM方法,我们也是修改ASTM方法以提供客户所需数据的专家。

 

为了启用某些功能并改善您的使用体验,此站点将cookie存储在您的计算机上。 请单击“继续”以提供授权并永久删除此消息。

要了解更多信息,请参阅我们的 私隐政策.

VOC Analysis per EPA Method 24

EAG Laboratories has over 25 years of experience providing VOC testing per EPA method 24.  VOCs, or volatile organic compounds, are emitted as gases from industrial and consumer coatings products.  Both industry and government standards strive to reduce environmental and human exposure to these harmful compounds.

Our VOC analysis lab can quantify the levels of your product to comply with government and industry standards for paints, coatings, adhesives, sealants and elastomers.  Some clients submit finished products for evaluation, while others submit raw materials or additives to be used for future products. Customers may also be seeking independent verification for marketing claims of a low VOC paint or coating product.

We have analyzed hundreds of samples for VOCs. Our scientific staff is experienced in analyzing water based samples, solvent based samples and exempt solvent samples. We understand that different samples require different approaches and we never make assumptions about results. We go beyond simply reporting VOC analysis data, by verifying the results to ensure our clients are receiving reliable answers.

Call our St. Louis location at 1-800-659-7659 for an immediate quotation for VOC analysis per EPA method 24 coatings testing.

Frequently Asked Questions About EPA 24 Testing

Q: How much sample volume should I send?

A. We typically require 20-50 mL of materials for VOC testing

Q. What packaging materials should I use to ship the sample?

A. Since most EPA 24 requests are coating-related, many clients submit samples in metal containers.

EAG also helps the paint industry with coatings testing, product development and evaluations. Our formulations experts collaborate with clients to determine the specific characteristics of a  product. Test batch samples are then tested in our paint laboratory for performance and production optimization. We offer analytical and physical testing of coatings to identify contaminants, analyze raw materials, and solve problems with off-colors or off-odors.  EAG has experience implementing many ASTM methods, we are also experts at modifying ASTM methods to deliver the data our clients need.

 

To enable certain features and improve your experience with us, this site stores cookies on your computer. Please click Continue to provide your authorization and permanently remove this message.

To find out more, please see our privacy policy.